Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, mediocre hotel at high price

Posted May 29, 2017
Small, worn out room, mediocre breakfast, no service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel with great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The towels are pretty basic but that's my only complaint
The hotel is in a wonderful location, walking distance to many attractions and shopping/cafes. Also near a metro station. I've stayed at this hotel twice. The staff are friendly. The rooms are quiet and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing!
Cons: everything!
Money stolen from our room. Room service just threw mine and my room-mates clothes and items all in one pile when horribly cleaning rooms. I travel a lot and this was by far the worst hotel experience I ever had. Notified manager/owner and they did not care, saying it was "not their responsibility" and would not compensate for the stay or money in any way. Abolutely nothing. Ended up filing a police report, but unfortunately even though they sympathized they couldn't do anything. What a trip ruined due to this horrible hotel. Oh and by the way they dont have an iron. They have one at the front desk but only for staff because its a fire hazard for anyone else to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, comfortable hotel with central localion

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is good. Centrally located and comfortable with helpful staff. It is near the metro station and the area is safe at night. The only problem was the WiFi connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Inadequate air conditioning

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Paris was having a heat wave. Our room was on the top floor and had only a small, poorly functioning AC unit. The room was terribly hot, and was barely large enough for the 4 of us. While the view out the balcony was pleasant, the heat was intollerable. Also, no elevator to the 6th floor, only to the 5th floor. But if the weather is not hot, and there are only 1 or 2 people, it might be OK. It has a good central location. Breakfast, not included, was about 15 Euros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny Paris room.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and very helpful. We needed 3 beds and one was basically a rollaway. The room was tiny and dark, but appeared to be clean. Bath was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The good thing about this hotel is its location. It is in the middle of everything. The room is tiny which is expected given the price.
3 out of 5
by JOHANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny room hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room size is exceedingly small, even for a single traveler. But the hotel surrounding area is nice and pleasant. Good for a sgort holiday.