Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel and great staff!

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Awesome beds...very clean..wonderful staff. Son left an iPhone 6+ in the couch cushions. We could not find it when we left and thought it lost. The staff looked after we left and found it, calling the taxi on our way to Gare Du Nord so we could . Return to get it. Saved me more than £700! Can't thank them enough
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was lovely. It was in a great location. The room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was helpful. It was a great experience.
4 out of 5
by Ashraf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberta

Perfect location.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location was really perfect to visit museums, monuments, and churches!!!
5 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly, helpful, safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I believe my favorite part of the hotel was the lady working the desk. I probably interacted with her at check-in for a total of 5 minutes. She then
Cons: The cable was a little lacking. Mattress was so HARD- sorry.
Location: Very central and easy to navigate and walk to everything.
I found the hotel to be very centrally located. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I had read other reviews about the size of the rooms but I found it better than average. Would definitely stay here again. Staff also spoke perfect English- I speak little to no French and was worried about that. A non-issue. Wi-Fi was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

great hotel in central location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: breakfast was too expensive. mattress was too hard.
Location: good location at pint de l'Alma. A short walk to Eiffel Tower and Musee d'Orsay, Les Invalides......
Great hotel in central location. Only 2 issues really : breakfast at 28 euros is a bit steep. Also mattress on bed was hard as a rock. However, we enjoyed our stay, the staff were pleasant, room service was very good and facilities were all as one would expect at a 4 star level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, room a little small but very comfortable and nicely furnished. Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Not so great for local restaurants but very good for accessing tourist areas (e.g. Eiffel Tower, the river, Arc de Triomphe/Champs Elysse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to land marks

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very close to the majority of main land marks in the city. Hotel staff were very welcoming! Very nice hotel!