Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Deplorable washroom condition

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Tub was disgusting. Water would not drain and was dirty beyond belief.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very disappointing experience.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: I thought of a Marriott in center of Paris; a mistake.
Cons: Almost every aspect of it has to be overhauled.
Location: Very good location.
Not even worth mentioning every disappointing issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The overall rating is 3, it is expensive for the overall service. Cleanes was ok, I came to my room one day and found the door open, house keeping did not close it since the magnetic lock was not working, they should have fix the door before I came back to my room. when I called maintenance, it took them a while to fix the issue. The concierge was helpful, and staff were polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Paris Marriott Review

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Restaurant, food and lounge area were great!
Location: We took a 10 hour walking tour that was beyond excellent. Trip and tour to Versaille was also excellent.
Great time. Hotel was very good. Our request for a king size bed did not work out and the room was a bit small. But this did not matter much as we spent most time exploring the city. The restaurant was very good as was the lounge area. Staff was excellent and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egypt

Wonderful location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Optimum location Very near from arc de Teri mph and other places Chaimp eleysee is Fantastic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia, Riyadh

It was the first time with Marriott Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was disappointing compared with the price paid Also the suite was not clean when we check in The carpet was having a lot of black marks and the bed has scratches marks as well The Housekeeping was trouble for real, they are not changing the towels only few times when we complain couple of times The plan was for my anniversary and I send that to the hotel so they can arrange for special welcome when arrive,, nothing was prepared !!! Only I can say the Concierge was Outstanding specially Mr.Umar he was very kind and very supportive with the duty manager Mr. Basem
3 out of 5
by Indra

Good location

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location is what makes me choose the hotel.. service abovw average, but nothing special...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia. We regret to read you had an average experience with the service. Please, kindly note we shared your thoughts regarding the service. We do hope to welcome you again for you to experience the real Marriott standards. Best regards, Sales Support.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Public transportation is easy and reliable to get from this hotel. This hotel for business or pleasure is the place to be. Staff are always happy to have a conversation with you and go the extra mile to help you. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Chuen Kin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fawaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels