Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, N.Y.

Positioned Perfectly in Paris

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was so professional and accommodating.
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Nearby is the Four Seasons hotel, many great restaurants, and endless shopping.
These Parisians made me feel so welcome in their city. Upon flying all night, the last thing I wanted was to wait for my room to be ready - and the staff read my mind. They made a special accommodation for me, and provided me with a room upgrade. Within moments, this weary traveler was soon enjoying a delicious breakfast on the balcony, while looking up at the Eiffel tower and down at designer stores such as Dior and Hermes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Service, great location, great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: clean, location, bath products, service
Cons: I can't find anything at the moment.
Location: Right by the Champs Elyssee. Too many things to do here, especially in November with the Christmas market.
It is the best hotel experience I had in my life. We were in this hotel the day of our wedding. The staff did everything possible, from calling me when the groom was on his way to the room to make sure I (the bride) was ready, to guiding my hairdresser and all. They even went the extra miles with little attention for our wedding. We felt privileged. The location was central and perfect for the photo shoot in Paris, we even took pictures on the balcony with the roofs of Paris in the background. It was perfect. We wish we would have stayed an extra night, it was so special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb hotel, fine location, very attentive staff

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very attentive staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for shopping.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Hotel staffs were helpful, or tried very best to help - from the moment we stepped in till we check out. The reception, the bell captain, all staffs are friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SurreyUK

Lovely hotel with extremely convenient location.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Professional and friendly staff, well appointed and quiet room and bathroom, convenient location.
Cons: Breakfasts and meals are somewhat expensive. Great if a fairly simple breakfast could be included with room rate.
Location: Champs Elysees, L'Arc de Triomphe, good shopping and restaurants, Metro stations close by.
This is a beautiful hotel with staff who are exceptionally welcoming, friendly and professional. The location is excellent, being close to the Champs Elysees, L'Arc de Triomphe and Metro stations to access other sights. My only slight criticism is that, for me, the music in the Bar area could get a little too loud later on in the evening. However, other guests may like this, so this is just my personal feeling.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris

Posted Oct 29, 2015
We had a great week in Paris and the hotel was wonderful. Very clean, very quiet, newly renovated, excellent location, nice gym.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

I expected more.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
The good: Location, comfortable beds, usually helpful staff, large room and bathroom. The bad: Room had a strange smell like wet cheap bar soap, maybe a sewer issue, notified the front desk, it wasn't resolved, we got used to it, we joked it smells like we're home everyday when we came back from excursions; expensive including the bar/restaurant. Summary: I know you don't get much for your money in popular cities like Paris, Rome, New York but I expected better for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut Lebanon

nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: its location
Location: les Champs la Tour Eiffel everything is at walking distance
everything was nice the staff is friendly and always ready to help the only negative issue was that i had the bad surprise of having my stay withdrawn by the hotel on my arrival date while it was already paid to expedia via a non refundable deal they agreed on the mistake and Anna the lady in charge sent a nice basket of fruits and a half bottle of champagne to apologise for the incident (i am still waiting for the refund it seems it takes a month once done) otherwise all was good