Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from q8

Love it

Posted Oct 21, 2017
It is nice hotel and when your room with view at the triumph it is magnificent
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Emilien Jaltier, Hotel Management
Dear H, We would like to thank you for writing such a kind comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us but it's always a real pleasure to read it. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Great location but hotel doesn't feel like a Radisson Blu, to basic and not much luxury nor design features.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great location but not a 5*

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Opening and closing of doors of other guests could be heard and felt in our room, The shower didn't work correctly and even after reporting this to the front desk the issue was unresolved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Emilien Jaltier, Hotel Management
Dear stevie, Thank you very much for your review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées. First and foremost we would like to thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to bring your comments to our attention. We are deeply sorry that your experience did not entirly meet your expectations. Please allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Hope you had a nice journey back home, Yours faithfully
4 out of 5
by Rosemary

Rad Blu Review

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. After some hot days our room was quite warm and the air conditioning couldn't cope. We were on the highest level and they did provide a fan to assist. View of Arc de trio one was amazing but wouldn't stay in this room again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just at the corner of famous paris stret

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Just the room is a bit small And not offering extra to those who are Expedia plus members. They offer the coupons of 2 drinks for all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Emilien Jaltier, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writing such a kind comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris. We always try to do our best to make sure our guests have the best experience while staying with us but it's always a real pleasure to read it. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon. Yours sincerely, Emilien Jaltier
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by cathy

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Dear Cathy, Thank you for giving us such a high score. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards, Emilien Jaltier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was excellent and assisted with all things

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was excellent and assisted with all things. Had a few special requests for food and the staff took care of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Emilien Jaltier, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comment regarding your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysées, Paris. We are so pleased to read you enjoyed the quality of the service deliver by us. We were more than happy to welcome you, and we are all looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future. Thank you once again. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel in city center

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Room Heating; too warm --> was not able to adjust it
Location: right next to Arc :)
The room was too hot with the heating; but clean and staff was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need lot of renovations

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Without renovations there is no second time at radison blu paris
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Emilien Jaltier, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your stay with us. I m sorry your experienced it but please next time let us know during your stay, we are reactive and could fix any issue you met. Be sure we are working to make sure all clients have the same pleasure when visiting us. Yours sincerely,