Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pholadelphia

4 day in Paris

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The first thing to note is the location of the hotel. Excellent location near tourist sights, shopping, restaurants and metro. Great breakfast and above all staff are super friendly and very helpful. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great modern hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great modern hotel. Rooms were smaller than expected. Wished there were other hotel facilities such as swimming pool. Great, helpful and informative staff. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient to Arc de Triump and shopping.

Posted May 28, 2017
The staff at this hotel was incredible! Smiling and helpful at every opportunity. The hotel is an easy walk to the Arc de Triump, Champs de Elysse and a major Metro station. Only shortcoming was the room's balcony was too small to be of use and the view was out back rather than of the Arc de Triump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
It is v nice hotel ,good location ,space room .great breakfast
5 out of 5
by John B

Great Family 2 day Stay!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Truly a great stay with excellent service from start to finish. The location is perfectly located next to Arc De Triumph, with plenty of restaurants and very close to Champs Elysees. A bit pricey but it's worth it for comfort and location alone.
4 out of 5
by ROMER E

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good we would come back :))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great location and well kept property. Hotel staff was friendly and provided good tips on navigating the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

A Gem of a Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
If you want a hotel that offers well appointed spacious (for Paris) rooms, a wonderfully central location, outstanding service (including concierges who are able to score top flight restaurant and tour reservations in a moment's notice) this is the place to stay. Everything about our experience was top notch and we wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Lovely hotel conveniently located near the Arc

Posted Apr 5, 2017
This 5-star hotel lives up to its rating! I would stay here again if given the opportunity to return to Paris. The staff has been adequately trained in providing first-rate customer service. Everybody was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Classy

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Suite size, comfortable beds, even the roll away.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is in the older section of Luxembourg. A lot of restaurants in the area-perfect location!
The hotel was so beautiful and elegant. My family stayed in one of the suites. The suite was probably the largest we ever stayed in. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would most likely stay here again if we travel to Luxembourg again!