Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sabra

Amazing Paris Family stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. The staff was super friendly and took great care of us. Nacer was the first and last face we saw and he was incredible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great with one exeption that can be fixed

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great with the exception that we found out that the housekeeping uses our used towels to clean bathrooms including toilets !! We had to buy our own towels the second day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding Parisian lifestyle. Make yourself an espresso with the machine provided in the kitchen, walk out on your private balcony and feel like a local. Five minute walk to Champs Elysse or the Seine.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Great place and location. Staff were very nice and very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2015 by dominique, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your encouragements! Best regards Dominique Ottiger General Manager
5 out of 5
by Katy

Great option for families

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Alma Marceau is a great option for families visiting Paris. The building is well situated within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and several Metro stops. The neighborhood is upscale and quiet with a number of good dining options right outside the front door. And the unit itself was huge, by Paris standards -- 2 bedrooms, a kitchen, a family room with a dining area and an enclosed porch (that unfortunately smelled like it had been used as a smoking den for some time, but otherwise was nice). Highly recommend this as an option if you're looking for a place to stay with some elbow room in an upscale area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
We thank you for your comments so precious for us! We 'll be particularly attentive in the smells of tobacco on terraces! We hope to welcome you again among us Best regards Dominique Ottiger General Manager
5 out of 5
by Ifeoma from Dallas, TX

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel with wonderful customer service. We stayed in the 3 bedroom apartment and it was very clean, spacious and well equipped. I'm very picky when it comes to hotels but my stay was so good, I had to leave a review. Very close to Champs Élysées too. We will definitely return!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Dominique, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments, they are so important for us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again for a next stay . Best reminds Dominique Ottiger Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Super nice hotel and the location is superb.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We stayed at Alma Marcecau for three nights and the rooms were very spacious, super clean and the hotel staff service was great. Definitely the location of the hotel is superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by Dominique Ottiger, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments, they are so important for us! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again! Best regards Dominique Ottiger Manager
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels