Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Great restaurant, comfy beds, nice location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Staff, restaurant, comfy beds and location
Cons: curtains in room didn't quite fit / were missing many rings
Location: A very nice little town in Muscadet country
The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant is very good too. The hotel is located in a nice little town and is convenient for visiting Muscadet producers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night only. Very relaxed and comfortable at the hotel. We enjoyed an excellent evening meal there. One major disappointment: the Internet was down. We were sympathetic to the difficulties this caused the hotel, but felt no reciprocal understanding. we had booked in there because it offered free wifi as we needed each night to book the following night's stay and to catch up with messages from home. Even the offer of a free cup of coffee would have been appreciated, or an apology
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Logis de France

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Pas de possibilité d'allumer le chauffage à part dans la salle de bain. Il faisait froid ds la chambre. Sinon Accueil sympathique. Dans le centre
4 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Lovely hotel in the heart of this beautiful town.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location, food and comfortable rooms
Cons: A little more choice on the restaurant menu would be nice
Location: Central, lovely walks to the loire and river cruises, bike hire
Centrally located in the heart of the town with lovely walks down to the Loire. The hotel restaurant was excellent. Although the menu is rather limited, the food was beautifully presented and cooked to perfection. The rooms are very nice, spacious and well equipped, the only downside is the church right next to the hotel. Don't expect a lie in as the church bells start at 7.30am with a couple of minutes of enthusiastic bell ringing before it settles into the usual chimes on the hour. Fortunately they do stop in the evening. Parking for cars is in the public car park very close by, but as we were on motorcycles the hotel allowed us to park in their garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sympa

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel sympa, accueil agréable. idéal pour une visite du coin, facilement accessible.
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Bern

Excellent

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lage des Hotels wunderbar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité / prix

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel est très correct est le rapport qualité / prix est très bon.
5 out of 5
by BRUNO from France

Super bonne pioche

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Rien que pour la taille des chambres (j'avais la 100) je retournerai dans cet hotel. Bien sur, le bled n'est pas des plus animés, mais après une grosse journée de boulot, on apprécie le calme des soirées. Donc, chambres immenses, calmes, prorpeté parfaite (un seul bémol: la couverture mériterait d'être un peu plus épaisse). A cela, on rajoute une patronne très sympa, un restau particulièrement bon pour un coût très honnète...Conclusion, je recommande fortement et j'y remettrai les pieds dès que l'occasion se présentera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels