Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Vikash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Good Hotel to stay in the Heart of CITY

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: Service still needs to be improved. Bathroom JET was not working and didn't get repaired even after complaining, I couldn't use the shower :(
Location: Its in the heart of the city, one can reach anywhere within 5-10 km range.
Good hotel to stay with ease of connectivity at affordable price. I stayed with family (2 Adults + 2 Kids). Food: Very Good Staff: Good Rooms: Very Good Overall great experience. Stay: 19-21 June 2015
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels
Its horrible, no comfort. All the time we are suffering from electricity issue. The staff and manager was not able to manage the customers. We had to wait for 1/2 an hour for cup of tea. It's really a small task and can be served within 10 mins. Overall, its horrible experience to stay in Diamond Plaza hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Stay in case you are left with no options

Posted Nov 23, 2011 on Hotels
It is in Sector 22 and its centrally located but it shady and small for a place above a market . The rooms are old and dirty. Just Survive in case you have no other option. They have no place for dining and the rooms we got just opened at the reception. Noise of the main, badly built... but centrally located makes this place as the option to take when you have no options left.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

We are very pleased

Posted Aug 28, 2011 on Hotels
Practical location, comfortable rooms, hot water!, good food, quick service, nice staff :) Thank you!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangladesh

Posted Apr 3, 2011 on Hotels
Really bad xperience expected a much better service and environment.Pls fix your generator as its very inconvinient for the guest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Never pick this hotel .

Posted Oct 17, 2010
Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SUISSE

Posted Apr 27, 2010 on Hotels
bon rapport qualité- prix. personnel très sympa. chambre confortable. assez central