Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Armin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kaadambari from Gurgaon

Excellent value for money.

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is situated in a quiet and decent area but close to Chandigarh's best Mall, which is a 15 min walk. Rooms were spacious, bathroom fairly good. Sumptuous Indian breakfast but could be more for western style. Staff were very helpful. Room clean and neat.
4 out of 5
by Manoj from Navi Mumbai

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Location of the hotel from the railway station is good. Rooms were neat and clean. Services were good during our stay of one night.
4 out of 5
by Gurjit sidhu from USA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Need more cleaning , surrounding neighborhood was disturbing . Room service and food is good , staff service was good, cleaning service was not consistent . Towel was wash but it was not white , its looks like wear out . All saff was very helpfull and they did great service .
3 out of 5
by Bansidhar from Khar - Mumbai - India

Value For Money

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Location was near to the Elantra mall.
Cons: Cleaniness Cleaniness Cleaniness that's all.
Location: Shopping
Location was good, breakfast was good but the cleaniness was very very poor, lobby glasses were as if they are cleaned from diwali to diwali, artificial flowers kept in the lobby were with dust accumulated and the passage outside the room are not cleaned or swiped, otherwise rest was good and advisable for transit only.
5 out of 5
by B.B. Agarwal & Ms Asha from Mumbai

Hotel management found extreemly receptive.

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
Location wise , being walking distance to two latest/modern Malls is distinct advantage. Very receptive accommodative management was a big advantage making our 2 days stay very good.
1 out of 5
by Pushpinder from France

Jacuzzi H.S'

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
Nous avons été contrainte de changer cinq fois notre chambre pour de multiples causes . ( chambre très sale; L'un des chambres avait pas de rideau sur la baignoire ; d'autres chambres n'avaient pas de protection sur la pompe d'inspiration du jacuzzi ; le sèche-cheveux fait des étincelles; Des serviettes salle avec des taches ; la clim fait office d'un tableau !!! H.S. ; Des éclairages plafonnier sans protection; Etc... ) je déconseille vivement cet hôtel à moins qu'ils change leurs politique de gérer les chambres.
2 out of 5
by Gurmeet from Delhi

Executive

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned properly, fan noice really disturbed alot. Towels was in bad shape . Staff should learned how to deal with the cutomers.
1 out of 5
by Bhavin from Mumbai

Pathetic

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is not at all as it looks in the pictures. To begin with, cleanliness of the rooms was not upto the mark. A.C. did not cool beyond a certain temperature. In between there was an electricity failure for about 15min; and to our surprise the hotel which claims to be 3 star did not have any back up. Our room was supposed to be honeymoon suite, but it was not even close to what we had seen in photos. Bathroom showers were very slow, so was tap in the bathroom. No wonder it took us 2hrs to fill the bath tub. There was no jacuzzi as the hotel had claimed. Complains to management yielded no response. What was surprising that even basic things like milkshakes and ice creams were not available inspite of being mentioned in the menu. For our every order, we had to remind the room service twice. Even the person who came to collect our luggage during check out came after 45 min and reminding twice. Luckily we were checking out early, else we would have missed our flights. They provide with only 3 sugar cubes when you order tea or coffee, so if you want extra sweetner, you have to contact room service and wait for another half an hour. Overall a pathetic experience, wont recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can / has to improve

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Location and interiors , value for money
Cons: Breakfast and service
It is new hotel and facilities are not fully operational, food is ok, need to improve a lot on the breakfast , the quality , the spread and the service.parking fascility has to be for drive in guests.