Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Best Hotel in Chandigarh. I have been to all.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Pool is pretty small. Not enough chairs for sitting. We had to wait.
Location: Nothing to do nearby (walking distance). Even though hotel in the city. Only offices and banks nearby.
Exceptional customer service. Every single person/staff greets you when you pass them. If they are near the elevator, they will press the floor button for us. Small things like this, made me extremely happy. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Perfect

Posted Apr 21, 2017
All good every thing is perfect very friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Hotel staff were wonderful but rooms need updating. Bathroom doors don't close, shower lukewarm warm.
4 out of 5
by Sanjeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Akshay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and elegant environment

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Excellent service, fine environment
Location: It was an architectural pilgrimage for us to visit Le Corbusier's Capital Complex, his city plan, the museum and LeCorbusier Centre.
The hotel, specifically Mr. Manoj Sharma, Concierge Manager, took care of getting us train tickets in advance for our trip from Chandigarh to Delhi and getting us an excellent driver and car for a full day of sightseeing to Le Corbusier's Capital Complex and other sights in Chandigarh. The dinner and breakfast buffets were both excellent. Our special thanks to Aruinder Singh who took such good care of us at breakfast. I was reluctant to stay at an international corporate hotel, but we had a luxurious Indian experience there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Definitely worth staying at. Very nice and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a business trip

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing food, comfortable rooms, general cleanliness was good. The reception personnel were not very efficient. They need to be trained better to handle all sorts of situations. Not knowledgeable about currency exchanges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The overall experience was really good. The room was very clean and the staff was very courteous and friendly.