Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amritsar

Good hotel close to the heart of the city

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Its a good hotel with reasonable price tag. Location is central, facilities are good, rooms are spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel like a home away from Home.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Location of course.
Location: Prime Location
Staff is courteous. Room Service is good. Food quality is quite good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Good hotel though slightly expensive

Posted May 20, 2016
Memorable stay. Very comfortable. And well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Gagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DHRUV

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gurpreet from Toronto

Great hotel with VERY poor service

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
overall this is great hotel. close to all shopping and transits but here are few example you should avoid this hotel until they fix their customer service in all areas. no pint of living in better hotel if their customer service sucks - breakfast : i asked for orange juice and guy delivered me half glass orange juice..?? whatt?? i said i need one more glass.. he said they ran out orange juice..and they have only pineapple now ??? whatt?? 9am.. waited for cleaned plates... asked for omelette and when it came after good 10min you can simply smell how dirty is the pan they used.it was smelling so bad..and many small things like witnessed waiters touching bread without gloves, waiter delivered me coffee while hes texting on his phone, many things to list here overall very very poor service. Checkout - guy gave me invoice to pay my room rent (didnt know it was already paid) i told him it already paid but he kept shaking his head, i asked him to go get your manager and he suddenly see it yeah its already paid. i feel like they are trying to scam it or need way more training how to deal with guests. i will not stay in this hotel again regardless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent helpful staff

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable with excellent staff
Cons: I was very happy.
Location: Hard to find anything in Chandigarh. The sectors are baffling.
Excellent staff who were so helpful. My room was comfortable clean and had lots of amenities. Lovely swimming pool, restaurant and restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Arjan from New Mexico

Disappointed.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
With how much we paid for a room was expecting so much more. After staying at holiday inn in Amritsar and Hyatt regency in Ludhiana this hotel was disappointment. Service in all areas was not there. People didn't seem to care and felt like they were not home. The room was decent, but bedding no where close to the previous mentioned hotels (no down comforter and giant uncomfortable pillows - no feather pillows). Food was not good either. Suggest you skip and find a better option if you are visiting Chandigarh. It felt like a government hotel. Wifi was terrible as well. So slow.
4 out of 5
by jaswant kaur from Hampshire UK

Pleasant due to staff approach

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall pleasant stay. Staff are very polite and helpful and very hospitable. Cleanliness in rooms need serious attention. Room was dusty and the carpet needs a good wash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

travelling with family

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money