Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Vaneshree from Durban, South Africa

Excellent...will be back!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay. Hotel prides itself with neatness and ensuring guests are happy.
5 out of 5
by Akash from Goa

Wonderful Rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had come to Chandigarh from Shimla and we were received well by the hotel staff. Rooms were up to date, with all amenities. Very spacious and luxurious rooms. Bathrooms were also very spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Expedia Search
Good experience and good breakfast. Room was nice and clean. Good staff. Check-in and check out time is 11am not 2 pm as printed on Expedia Itinerary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for the price

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The stay was ok, but you can hear people talk in the next room most of the time which was pretty sad. Even after complaining the hotel about it, they were pretty casual about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Uk

Pleasant but could be better

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It's a four star hotel and you would expect things to be near perfect but I found a lot of flaws which made my stay a little less comforting than usual. The entrance to the hotel once arrived you are hardly greeted and you are left wondering whether a porter would arrive to carry your luggage which doesn't happen and my driver and myself took upon that duty. Checking in I was stunned as I looked at a beautiful entrance hall I was then bamboozled by staff when we didn't have the right documentation to actually go to our rooms as they wanted identification of all parties including children even though I have paid. I had the card I paid with and still they refused and after travelling 4 hours from my previous destination I was livid. They just about gave us one out of two rooms to let the children rest after a quick huddle between staff. Once I had actually checked in and everything had been sorted things got a little better, apart from a little unfinished decorating on floor 2 when there was a tiny bit of damp on the ceiling and the toilets could have had a better finish. But the room itself was immaculate and I was looking forward to a good night's rest. My sleep was peaceful and and uninterrupted bliss but my morning shower I couldn't get a hot cold water ratio so i made due. The breakfast was a delight, checking out I was amusingly helped by the porter as though they loved to see you leave. Overall okay but not four star
1 out of 5
by Umang from Mumbai

Horrible experience.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible, they were all cheats in the hotel had the worst experience till date, not at all co-operative.. They were for getting as much money as they can... really bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Vipul from Lucknow

Hotels.com is a Cheat website

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels.com is a cheat. They confirmed me two family rooms with one King and 2 single beds. But when I reached the hotel they did not had any family room. My children had to sleep on a single mattress on the floor. The rooms are so small that putting up one mattress in the room left no room at all. The hotel is built near a big drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gandadkaddi

Nice and comfortable stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nice and enjoyed every moment. The staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Nice place to stay fod overnight. They can improve further on the foods option and customer focus.