Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Plenty of things nearby to do
Rude staff, sub-standard room, and in the AM before checkout, an employee with a spray washer soaked my car with leaves, dirt, and filthy water while spray washing the stairs. No apology from the desk person. I cannot believe this hotel is a Best Western, never again!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Harry, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear about your experience. I have notified my staff about this issue, so that this doesn't happen again. I'm terribly sorry for your bad experience.
5 out of 5
by Loreto

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very good stay at Best Western during my time in Chandler and my room was very comfortable and perfect location for my family visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Hello Loreto, Thank you for staying with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again whenever you're back in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa.

Very nice staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very clean and friendly staff. Great room to park. Plenty of restaurants in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Harry, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind words. We hope that you choose us again when visiting Chandler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gene

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Large room. Big bed. What else do you need?
3 out of 5
by Russell

So tired

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was not comfortable did not get a good night sleep. Room was missing some furniture and walls are very thin.
1 out of 5
by Terry

Worst Westerns

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
For the price we paid... over $150 per night room was about same as motel 6. Breakfast is only until 0930. Arrived at 0925 and everything was being taken away. Stayed at this chain before and told myself to never stay again. Will not ever again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Didn't.
Cons: All of above.
Location: Close to son.
Though close to destination, disappointing hotel. Breakfast, mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Az

Wonderful

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Very happy, would stay here again. Everything very nice😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We had a large room (I think it was a suite) with a king size bed. Very comfortable, decent breakfast, nice staff. I would go there again.