Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Found two large bugs in one night

Posted Apr 22, 2018
My friends and I only stayed for one night but we found a giant, 1 inch dead moth in our room and also one of the giant cockroaches alive in the bathroom. The staff was friendly, but I will not be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Nice room and location

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Uneventful ! Just what I needed !close to plenty of eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Chandler.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nice rooms and friendly staff. Was told it’s becoming a Double Tree so prices are questionable. I hope the staff remains. They are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Not too bad!

Posted Apr 12, 2018
Greeted by warm staff. Checked in quickly and efficiently. Breackfast was surprisingly hearty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel is not what was sold

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: not stay there again
Location: this was the only good part of the stay
when we arrived at the hotel it was under some sort of renovation. it was dirty and for the most part not what you were selling on your web page.. very disappointed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Pool Area Was The Best Part

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: The staff was as accommodating as they could be but the property is not up to par. Stay somewhere else!
Cons: The hotel has lots of repairs going on, they should consider closing wings that need work instead of letting people access these places.
Location: The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained nor were the pool towels re-stocked.
Overall, we were not happy with our visit and would not return. The hotel had several areas of renovation and repair going on that were accessible to guests and were unsightly to view such as an area of the hallway ceiling that was literally falling down on the first floor (behind the pool area) and secondly the lack of an on site restaurant was also an issue. We were traveling with a small child so the pool was important and that was fairly clean and he enjoyed swimming in it. The jacuzzi needed some attention because it was not pristine in its cleanliness nor were the bubblers working properly. We notified the staff but nothing was done. The hotel offers a breakfast if you pay $14 per person per day and that was not acceptable to us. There are TONS of awesome restaurants nearby that we went to for breakfast but the convenience was an issue for us and we would not stay here again based on that as well. Especially with kids, it is so convenient to just go to the hotel's offered breakfast (even if it is just basic) and get stuff for them to munch on to start their day. The cost of the hotel was not insignificant (we paid $150 for a king bed room) so the added cost for the "routine hotel offered breakfast fare" was not something we were interested in. Honestly there are so many other hotels nearby that you could easily find something a bit better than this location. The staff were as accommodating as they could be but they aren't working with a great property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doable

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The outside & lobby area look very nice, the staff is fantastic....then you get to your room. Ugh...needs refurbishment and deep cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We only stayed for the night but this was a great hotel for the price. Clean accommodations and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 25, 2018
OverpricedThe hotel listed as a very nice hotel quality wise it was not him basically only study here because I couldn’t get a refund so will not recommend it again overpriced
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

A Let Down

Posted Mar 24, 2018
We only stayed one night and that was enough. Check in was easy but the whole floor smelt like smoke. Our room was ok but it was obvious they didn't vacuum the perimeter of the room or under things. There was no water pressure and the shower and the drain and area around the drain was very rusty. The grout and cocking had come away in parts of the shower as well. Breakfast was not included and we paid 28+ dollars for a simple breakfast for 2 people. There was no sign of towels by or near the pool. Not impressed.