Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Great no problems and close to ford training
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Great experience again!! We came back knowing the hotel was under construction but you wouldn't really know it! The staff was amazing and the rooms very clean! Just every day opperations! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great overnight hotel.

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: Towels and shower were great.
Cons: I would make sure that the bed skirts were cleaner. small fridge in the road would be a great addition too
Location: Not a whole lot to do out that far. Lots of hotels but I would recommend the Pomegranate Cafe which is about a mile down the road.
The room was clean with nice fresh sheets and lovely soft towels in the bathroom. It is an old hotel getting an update. It is daily close to the airport. It is not really within walking distance of too many things especially in the desert heat. I would definitely recommend for overnight stays while on the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Old and outdated hotel room. Carpet had stains.shower didn't drain.ac unit cover falling of wall. Water was being turned off now and then for renovations.old bathtub with mildew stains.shower head had calcium buildup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, WI

Posted Apr 25, 2018
It was a very nice hotel. The staff was great and so very helpful. I was walking with a cane because of a recent surgery. I was greatly impressed with kindness and respect shown me by a young man named Shea Mullett. He was so helpful and always called Mrs. Kline. Shea told me how to find what ver I was looking for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Found two large bugs in one night

Posted Apr 22, 2018
My friends and I only stayed for one night but we found a giant, 1 inch dead moth in our room and also one of the giant cockroaches alive in the bathroom. The staff was friendly, but I will not be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Nice room and location

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Uneventful ! Just what I needed !close to plenty of eateries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Chandler.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Nice rooms and friendly staff. Was told it’s becoming a Double Tree so prices are questionable. I hope the staff remains. They are very friendly.