Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met during my stay. Very attractive and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Awesome Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Strong AC system, everything in the hotel is essentially new, 24 hour gym, location is near fashion center, and Paul Mitchell beauty products!
Cons: Extra blankets in the rooms because the AC tends to get really cold in the middle of the night.
Location: Chandler Fashion Center is incredible! There's also a Costco and Target nearby! Plenty of stores near the hotel. Not too sure about attractions.
The hotel is fairly new and definitely aesthetically pleasing. The moment you walk into the lobby, you're met with amazing concierges who are eager to make your stay memorable and the best it could be. The rooms, hallways and elevator has a fresh "new-building" smell and the lighting is just right. There's a 24 hour gym that my family and I definitely utilized and the outdoor pool has the most relaxed setting after a long day. The double queen room is wide and spacious. There's a huge flat screen tv, pull-out wooden table, mini refrigerator and microwave for your convenience. The AC in the room is so on point after a long day out in the Arizona sun! Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Have never stayed at a Courtyard property before.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: This property can be somewhat difficult to locate if you have visited it before and do not have GPS cabability.
Location: Great location in a quite area central to lots of shopping, dining and casinos.
I appreciated the friendliness and speed of check in, the location to regional mall and plenty of good restraunts. The room was clean, comfortable and well decorated to reflect the area. We would liked a least another night but are certain to return to this property in the near future. This
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hitel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Staff was wonderful and beds were so comfortable and would return again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx,AZ

Very nice facility in a good location

Posted Jun 26, 2017
A very sleek design...as are all the newer Courtyards. Right next to, maybe even connected, to a Fairfield suites. Room was very well appointed with a mini fridge and microwave. Paul Mitchell toiletries. Located minutes from restaurants, shopping and gaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Staff very friendly and very nice facility. They serve great food in little restaurant. Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winslow, Az

Nice hotel and it I love that it was quite

Posted May 31, 2017
My family and I had an amazing time the kids love the hotel especially how comfortable the beds were.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Ben, Hotel Management
Thank you Begoody for your stay with us! We hope you come back and visit soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels