Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was good. The room certainly needed a good cleaning. especially the carpet. The first and last day the beds were not made and we had to chase down a maid to get clean towels and coffee. The food was very good and the bar service in the bar was good, Outside no service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.

Superior and friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The best place to stay and made so by its amazing, friendly staff. They went out of their way to accommodate my requests. From the front desk to AJs Restaurant, it was excellent. I've stayed at newer and plusher hotels but never at a place where guest convenience is such a priority.
4 out of 5
by Pat

Great area

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great area to stay in, lots of things to do at night, room was very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Crowne Plaza PHOENIX - CHANDLER GOLF RESORT. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 480-812-0900 or rommy.kish@sanmarcosresort.com. Sincerely, ROMMY KISH Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Oldie but a goodie

Posted May 23, 2017
The layout of the hotel is very accommodating and the architecture is beautiful. The resort was great for me as a golfer but provided little entertainment for the rest of my family. It has a nice pool area that happened to be under staffed while we're there. I found plenty of unique places to eat or get a drink within walking distance. It is also close enough to the freeways and to the main drag in Chandler, that I learned my way around quickly.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay as always!
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very nice. Pool area enjoyable.Nice golf course. Town area walkable with good places to eat and drink.Oca
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

downtown chandler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
My room was spacious and had a nice view from the top floor. There are several nicer bars and restaurants within walking distance - no need to drive or find a parking spot.