Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional Staff and Careless

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: Need to train staff on how to treat a customer.
Hotel staff lost my package left by a supplier for an event I was in town for, and instead of being apologetic about it, thought it was funnier to make fun of the pronunciation of my last name. Unbelievably unprofessional on all accounts, as a very frequent business traveler, I have never seen a place take shots at someone's family name thinking they were being funny. Shame on you, Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver. WA

Excellent and comfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The friendliest and most courteous staff imaginable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Could use some TLC
in town to see my daughter. stay at this hotel most of the time in Chandler.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from folsom,ca

Terrible experience

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Showed up late in the day. Reservation was for two queen beds with an ADA accessible bathroom. Got to the room to find a tub and shower with no grab bars, an unsafe condition for my wife. Called the front desk to see if we could get a room that resembled our reservation. Waited for ten minutes then I called the front desk and they said they had a room with a king bed and a roll away. I said I didn't want anything to do with a roll away. They said they would call me back. Now it's around midnight so I called the front desk again. They offered me room 105, and gave me directions. We walked in the rain and then found the room. Inside was a king bed and a roll away. At that point I lost it and said we were leaving.
2 out of 5
by Alex

Ehhh

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Because if the rate and deal ok the site.. the room placement was bad and room condition itself was disappointing. Stains, cleanliness etc
5 out of 5
by Mary

Crowne Plaza.Chandler Arizona

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our first time staying there. We had a great time. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We liked the Libby bar. All staff were nice and rooms were very nice. We took advantage of the pool. Quiet and clean. Front desk was helpful recommending local places to shop and dine. We will stay there again very soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a nice stay. My husband tired the breakfast and he enjoyed it. Walking distance to several bars and restaurants. Idk if will be in AZ anytime soon, but we would stay again. All in all a decent hotel and lots of parking........
5 out of 5
by Jeanne C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rozlyn

Family get togethet

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is nice but starting to show some wear. Time for a few updates. But room was comfy, pool area and landscaping was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very helpful to get information about internet access and Uber information