Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2017
I love this place every one is very nice and helpful i would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience , worst experience at a hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: leaving
Cons: everthing
Location: find a honest hotel
After Booking the room for a additional three nights I got back to the hotel in the evening for them to tell me they no longer had a room for me at the price they had quoted and had raised the charges for the same room by 600 plus dollars , it was only after 15 minutes of arguing with the weasel manager Jacob Fullerton that he was forced to honor his original quote . do not book there ! there are hotels all around this crook .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Nice and clean. Attached to Marriot next door with pool and outdoor patio to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel we hope that everything was wonderful during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel but dirty floors

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Overall this was a good hotel. Great location for on and off freeway quick. Really good breakfast. Only thing that was weird was the floors were dirty. In the lobby, the elevator and the hall by our room. Made you question if the sheets had been washed seeing things like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us! Our property is 8 years old and was showing signs of wear. However our renovation is nearly complete and all new carpets and furniture in our rooms! We hope you choose to try us again after our update!
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was great. Great lounge in both hotels and good free breakfast. Only issue was the pool was a bit to be desired. After a long day the pool needed some attention for the night swimmers.