Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Everything from the friendly staff, to the clean room was wonderful! My son always has difficulty sleeping in hotels, but even he said the beds were extremely comfortable, and he slept soundly. The breakfast had a variety of offerings, and everyone in our party found something that they enjoyed. This will definitely be our destination whenever we are in Phoenix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent staff, cleaniness, perfect smoking room

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: privacy and smoking room
Location: Great location, easy parking, access by freeway to all east valley locations, Chandler Fashion mall less than 5 minutes away
Staff all shits were very pleasant. Hotel was quiet and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, close to Chandler Fashion Mall

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Plenty of parking, entrance to the place is welcoming. They were doing a little painting near the check in area but no biggie as it was finished quickly. Check in was a breeze. We got the room with the King size bed w/microwave, fridge, coffee maker. Clean, decent room. Hotel is about 10 mins away from the Chandler Fashion Center Mall. They have a shuttle that runs every half hour and will take you anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel (i.e. Chandler Mall). They have a full spread breakfast from 6am to 10am and I was pretty impressed at the amount of food they had and it's complimentary. If we ever come back here, definitely will stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel big room confortable

Posted May 31, 2017
But only problem weather was hot and I was expecting to shower in cold water but the shower valve wasn't working properly there was no cold water at all water was too hot I told maintenance to fix it but they couldn't..they sent one but it was too late ..h handle sometimes works and sometimes it doesn't most of the time it didn't work
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted May 30, 2017
Happy with the hotel itself; however, the downfall was that apparently Expedia details do not sync with the hotel's system so our 5 guest reservation was not accommodated. The front desk apologized and offered extra blankets for our 5th guest to sleep on the floor. Unfortunately, the blankets were never delivered to our room as promised. It was a good thing this hotel was only a 1 night stay for our roadtrip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Nice and fast staff. Clean and great atmosphere.

Posted May 27, 2017
I had to drive from Houston,TX to Palo Alto,CA. I needed to spend a night in Phoenix, AZ. I found Hampton Inn very good place to take a rest. Also if you care a lot about breakfast I recommend this place;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great place to stay for the money

Posted May 22, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean room and quiet environment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whiting, IN

Hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel was great. Staff very friendly,Quiet rooms. Newer hotel, Right off freeway, close to restaurants and mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 7, 2017
Easy check in, wonderful staff and lots of breakfast choices..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

great hotel close to hospital

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: clean quiet
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants and shopping nearby
the hotel was convenient to restaurants and to hospital i had appt at.