Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from MN

Spotless quality.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and no overpowering smell of room freshener.
Cons: The lighting around the sink area in the bathroom. The lighting is so dim that it is difficult to apply makeup, shave, etc. Definitely needs lighting
Location: Restaurants, lots of shopping, close to much larger cities such as Mesa, (only about 8 miles), and Phoenix.
Very clean friendly, accomodating staff, with extras such a very good breakfast area with lots of choices. Also, the room did not smell of overpowering room freshener - a real plus!! The only downside is the lighting around the sink area in the bathroom. The lighting is so dim that it is difficult to apply makeup, shave, etc. Definitely needs lighting around the mirror.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Very easy to find

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very clean. Very nice environment. Breakfast was good. Staff are super nice. Loved it. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
I am really impressed with the hotel. The stay was pleasant. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was very comfortable. Great location too. The girls were very excited about the breakfast. They enjoyed making waffles and piling on the toppings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: The staff, warm friendly and accommodating.
Location: Shopping and restuarants within driving distance.
Very good hotel. Good breakfast daily with excellent staff. Close to highway and shopping and restuarants by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, Florida

Nice hotel, close to everything in Chandler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Excellent hotel, very clean and staff were ALL very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely go back to it next time I go to Chandler. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great place

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Luxury feeling for a reasonable price.
Location: The location was convenient to shopping and several delicious-looking restaurants. Easy access to freeways to visit the rest of the city.
Wish we could have stayed more than one night. The room was very comfortable and spacious, with lots of little pluses like extra plugs for electronics. Although the hotel appeared fairly full, it was always quiet in our room. The breakfast was excellent with many choices, hot and cold. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Quick checkin. Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearce, AZ

Frequent stop location.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location, rate & always - the beds!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shuttle service to the nearby mall, which we didn't have time to take advantage of, but would have if we had stayed longer.
Always love the Hampton. #1 pick if we can score it with a good price, which we did through Expedia courtesy of Trivalgo. Used to stay at Hampton Inn exclusively until prices went up. Always comfortable, always a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Everything from the friendly staff, to the clean room was wonderful! My son always has difficulty sleeping in hotels, but even he said the beds were extremely comfortable, and he slept soundly. The breakfast had a variety of offerings, and everyone in our party found something that they enjoyed. This will definitely be our destination whenever we are in Phoenix.
5 out of 5
by Janet

One of the BEST hotels in the area!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
One of the nicest hotels I have stayed during my business travels. The staff goes beyond "the call of duty" to made sure your stay is comfortable. They are friendly and courteous and they "care" about your stay. The hotel is clean and conveniently located to great restaurants and shopping. Very pleased with my stay. I will be back again!