Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The bathroom was not very clean. It's as if they sprayed a compound to "clean" and didn't "scrub" the shower and toilet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Oct 14, 2017
The room really needs refreshing the furniture was really worn out. The counter tops in kitchen were damaged. The walls are thin I could hear the person in the next room moving the hangers in their closet. The toilet ran all the time I called the front desk to report this they said they would send someone to look at it but it didn't fix during our 5 day stay. The pool area was dirty and the pool had so much clorine it burned your eyes. The free breakfast was so bad we only ate there one morning checked it out on other mornings but decided to eat somewhere else. I would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morenci, AZ

Nowhere near what we expected.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
My family and I were totally surprised with our room, not in a good way either. I thought for sure with a title including "Wyndham," that we were golden. We've stayed in plenty of Wyndham properties and have never been let down, until now. The room was unbelievably out of date, everything from the tile to carpet, the sofas and utilities have probably never been replaced from the 1st day this place has been in business. It smelled old in there. One room wouldn't cool off even after running the ac all night. My family and I are always pretty open and try to make the best out of everything, this was very hard to do here. I apologize for such negatively because it is not in my nature, but this place is in desperate need of a make over!!! So so surprised Wyndham!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler. Az.

Shower sucks

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room and bed were fine but shower was like a old watering can dribbling down your back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Woke up in the early morning around 6:30am by constant humming sound of water, might be dishwasher. Every time someone turn on the tap, flush toilet or take a shower, I can hear the running water very clearly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

DUMP CITY

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Everything
Location: Chandler
Hotel needs a major upgrade throughout and sub-par staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stacy, MN

Looks can be deceiving.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient and quiet location.
Cons: Carpets in room needs to be shampooed, not just vacummed.
Everything appeared very nice with the Hotel and room. But turns out looks can be deceiving. Carpet in our room turned the bottom of my white socks black. The kitchen was small but workable for one person at a time. Breakfast was only OK. Eggs were a little over done. I would like to stay again if they took care of the dirty carpeting as the price of the room was acceptable. The area was also very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

A Nice Place

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, quiet w/ friendly staff,
Cons: No.
Location: Nice location in a peaceful suburb. There were shopping centers close by.
I stayed one night. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Awful hotel and staff were unhelpful. I would not book this place ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Suzanne - GM, Hotel Management
I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. If you can provide me with more specifics I would like to follow up with my staff so we can work on improving problem areas. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels