Ratings based on 1,159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey room

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Woke up in the early morning around 6:30am by constant humming sound of water, might be dishwasher. Every time someone turn on the tap, flush toilet or take a shower, I can hear the running water very clearly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

DUMP CITY

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Everything
Location: Chandler
Hotel needs a major upgrade throughout and sub-par staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stacy, MN

Looks can be deceiving.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient and quiet location.
Cons: Carpets in room needs to be shampooed, not just vacummed.
Everything appeared very nice with the Hotel and room. But turns out looks can be deceiving. Carpet in our room turned the bottom of my white socks black. The kitchen was small but workable for one person at a time. Breakfast was only OK. Eggs were a little over done. I would like to stay again if they took care of the dirty carpeting as the price of the room was acceptable. The area was also very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

A Nice Place

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, clean, quiet w/ friendly staff,
Cons: No.
Location: Nice location in a peaceful suburb. There were shopping centers close by.
I stayed one night. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Suzanne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Awful hotel and staff were unhelpful. I would not book this place ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Suzanne - GM, Hotel Management
I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. If you can provide me with more specifics I would like to follow up with my staff so we can work on improving problem areas. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Disappointing

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Update the hotel, and if you want to allow smoking then get a better ventilation system.
The room was clean but very outdated and smelled stale. The room was non smoking but the hallways leading to our room smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm room at check in

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Room was hot when I checked in. Air conditioning was difficult to control, but it was cool. The pool pictures are very deceptive. The pool was tiny, with 5-foot deep end. I saw trash outside by the doors. A trash can outside would have been helpful.
5 out of 5
by Gemma

Definitely try this place

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room, very accomodating. Full kitchen with all the utensils. I had a two bedroom suite so it helped with the price instead of two hotel rooms. The breakfast was great. Very clean property, shopping and restaurants close by. Staff was amazing keep it up. I will stay here again, everytime I come to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
amazing breakfast and an overall great stay
1 out of 5
by Desiree

Worst hotel ever.

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a terrible place to stay. Dirty bathrooms had to buy stuff to clean the second room they put me in. Couches and chairs nasty stained. Sofa bed wasn't safe . Would not recommend this hotel.