Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful Hotel with amazing customer service

Posted Aug 12, 2017
I would stay at this hotel over and over again. Everyone went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at home. The entire staff was pleasant. We are coming back in a couple weeks and WE ARE DEFINITELY STAYING HERE!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Bill Taylor , Hotel Management
Alison - Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to see that our team made you feel welcome and you are planning on returning to the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Bill Taylor GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay at overall

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything was great except for the toilet bowl was not properly cleaned. The area around the outside looked kind of gross. I took two stars off for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Bill , Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. I'm sorry to hear about the condition of the toilet in your room. I will be sure to pass this on to our Housekeeping Team so that they may address it with our Room Attendants and also the Room Inspectors. We look forward to your next visit! My Best, Bill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cbus, OH

Great hotel & staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We arrived hours before check-in. Stopped in to see if we could check in early and it wasn't a problem. The staff was great as was the breakfast buffet. The Executive Lounge was a nice perk, a place to relax away from the lobby and room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Bill Taylor , Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Staff is excellent
Room clean. Staff wonderful. great location. parking easy and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Bill Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. We're happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great break

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: temperature control
Cons: replace a few worn out pieces of wall, shower, and floor
Location: long drive to Chase and Gila River arena but fairly quiet location
Enjoyed a week of relaxing after dealing with the death of my father. Staff were great, and we enjoyed many restaurants within a 5 minute drive.
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Thermometer in room broken and room was very cold. They fixed it the next day and gave me a discount on first nights stay, and a hospitality basket. Everything turned out good and it is a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Renita

Brown wall

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room rate on hotels.com was good however the placement of the room at Hilton had no view. It was a brown wall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Would love to have known breakfast wasn't included. Which was a bummer for how nice of a hotel it is.