Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

staff at front desk was not friendly

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: location, well designed
Cons: friendliness at front desk
Location: lots of things to do
many episodes to have things corrected, like the room, and ammendies, room-service, but hotel tried their best to correct the situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2017 by Bill , Hotel Management
Dee, Thank you for submitting a review. I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with our Front Desk Team. I would like to hear more about this if you should have the time. We pride ourselves on delivering world class service. I apologize that we failed to do that during your stay. I look forward to speaking to you more whenever you have time. My Best, Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant was also good.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Staff were good.
Cons: M Tread mills are fewer than necessary in the morning.
Simple but cozy, I ate dinner at the first floor restaurant, where dishes are not gorgeous, but reasonable and delicious for the standard of Hilton.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by BIll Taylor , Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to visit our restaurant. Hope to see you again soon! Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Dec 3, 2017
exactly what i needed, convenient and confortable. it was affordable and easy to find as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Bill Taylor , Hotel Management
Brenda, Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Bill Taylor General Manager
4 out of 5
by Frosine

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Was very nice. Food was good. Cook was very accommodating of my food limitations. Service was good. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Frosine, Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that our team, especially the culinary team, took great care of you. We hope to see you again soon! Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, probably the nicest staff we have encountered!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
James, Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon! Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael D

Nice hotel and great area.

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel has a restaurant, a bar and a Starbucks inside. The food is good and the staff are excellent. This hotel offers a Executive level lounge if you get a executive room. The lounge has snacks and drinks 24 hours as well as a very light breakfast (fruit and fruit/pastry). The rooms are nice and very clean and the bathrooms are large. The beds are ok and we recommend the Poly pillows over the feather and they will change them for you . Overall this is a very nice hotel for business travelers but for families except for a pool there is nothing to do here. We stayed here as a staycation and liked it very much. We highly recommend this hotel The staff are the absolute best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Michael D, Thank you for the great review and great feedback. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again real soon! Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful Hotel with amazing customer service

Posted Aug 12, 2017
I would stay at this hotel over and over again. Everyone went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at home. The entire staff was pleasant. We are coming back in a couple weeks and WE ARE DEFINITELY STAYING HERE!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Bill Taylor , Hotel Management
Alison - Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to see that our team made you feel welcome and you are planning on returning to the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Bill Taylor GM
4 out of 5
by Jamel

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 7, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Jamel - Thank you for the review. If there is anything we could have done to earn a 5 star review, we would love to hear from you. We hope to see you again soon! My Best, Bill Taylor GM
4 out of 5
by Michael

Would stay again.

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The pool/pool area were great. The hot tub could have used a little TLC though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Michael - Thank you for submitting a review. I'm sorry to hear about the condition of the hot tub. I'll be sure our Engineering team checks into this and also why it wasn't looking good when you were here. We check the pool and spa 3 times a day and I don't recall hearing that anything out of the ordinary was going on. Thank you for bringing it up so that we can fix it. We look forward to your next visit! My Best, Bill Taylor GM