Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful Hotel with amazing customer service

Posted Aug 12, 2017
I would stay at this hotel over and over again. Everyone went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at home. The entire staff was pleasant. We are coming back in a couple weeks and WE ARE DEFINITELY STAYING HERE!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017 by Bill Taylor , Hotel Management
Alison - Thank you for the great review. I'm happy to see that our team made you feel welcome and you are planning on returning to the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next stay! Warm Regards, Bill Taylor GM
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

home away from home

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and made me feel right at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Jennifer - Thank you for the great review. We are honored and proud to be considered your home away from home. We know travel isn't easy and strive to make it as easy as possible for our guests. We hope to see you again real soon! My Best, Bill Taylor General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate any and all feedback we receive. If there is anything we could have done to earn 5 stars, we would love to hear from you. We look forward to your next stay with us! Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Worth Every Penny!

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fantastic property. The room was impeccable, and the service from the front desk to the room service was terrific. Get a room with a balcony. I've already booked it again for next month.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. It's great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again soon! My Best, Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
by david

Happy customer

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay everything was fantastic clean great service great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by William Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. I'm happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again real soon! My Best, Bill Taylor General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great place to stay at overall

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Everything was great except for the toilet bowl was not properly cleaned. The area around the outside looked kind of gross. I took two stars off for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Bill , Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. I'm sorry to hear about the condition of the toilet in your room. I will be sure to pass this on to our Housekeeping Team so that they may address it with our Room Attendants and also the Room Inspectors. We look forward to your next visit! My Best, Bill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cbus, OH

Great hotel & staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
We arrived hours before check-in. Stopped in to see if we could check in early and it wasn't a problem. The staff was great as was the breakfast buffet. The Executive Lounge was a nice perk, a place to relax away from the lobby and room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Bill Taylor , Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. We're happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Staff is excellent
Room clean. Staff wonderful. great location. parking easy and convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Bill Taylor, Hotel Management
Thank you for submitting a review. We're happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great break

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: temperature control
Cons: replace a few worn out pieces of wall, shower, and floor
Location: long drive to Chase and Gila River arena but fairly quiet location
Enjoyed a week of relaxing after dealing with the death of my father. Staff were great, and we enjoyed many restaurants within a 5 minute drive.