Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very quiet hotel. Nice location and easy freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

New, Comfortable, Clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean. Breakfast buffet nice bonus. Rooms are modern and spacious. Close to shopping areas.
Cons: Parking. Need more.
Location: Cracker Barrel just across the parking lot. Loads of shopping and restaurants within a 3 mile radius.
Was able to get an early check in. Staff, helpful and friendly. I was comfortable with the room. Felt safe and close to shops and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Never Again

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice, close to the airport.
Cons: Jut about everything. Cleaning and repairing the rooms would be my main priority
Location: There is an Indian casino as well as good restaurants nearby. Very convenient to Sky Harbor airport
I stayed at this hotel on a recent trip to Arizona. I chose it because of its proximity to the airport and listed amenities. The hotel staff was friendly, but that is where the charm ended. I had reserved a king size suite 2 weeks earlier, I am 6'5" and need the leg room. Upon check in I was told that they didn't have a king room, but would give me a double bed queen room at no additional charge. How nice of them since I can only use one bed any way. I needed wifi to download items to my tablet for the next day. The wifi was down at the hotel, but they said that I could use the computers in the business area. That would not work for my needs. My back was sore from driving all day so I decided to soak in a hot tub. The tub would not hold water and once I saw the drain shown in the pic, I decided not to risk it. There was a problem with the light on the dryer in the bathroom and it flashed like a scene from a horror movie when he lights were off. There was also a dripping noise coming from the ceiling that I finally got used to. The hotel is located near the freeway and the traffic noise made sleeping nearly impossible. There are many better options in Chandler. Choose one of them.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa AZ

nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: The shower should be more clean. and staff should be more on top of what customer need.
Location: the location is great a lot of place to eat near by. not so loud even though it by the freeway, a little to hidden.
the hotel was nice a little hidden but nice. i didn't like the rust on the showers. and the floor i stayed in smelled like mary j and the fact that the hole. hotel was a non smoking hotel was funny to me do to the fact of the smell of weed up on the 4th floor. other then that everything was fine. the breakfast was good as well. will i go back most likely not.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All in all a good value

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom sink was clogged when we got there. The room wasn't as tidy as we expected.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn is always good we just got a bad room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The breakfast is for great
Cons: More time sanitizing
Location: Location was all good
Holiday Inn took care of it afterwards it was good they took care of everything we have
5 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with good pool

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Quality hotel, with nice pool and convenient to the airport. Lots of shopping and restaurants near by. Some rooms overlook busy highway - so better to ask for rooms facing other direction. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels