Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by BM from Phoenix

A+

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This was a great hotel. The breakfast was worth the stay and staff was super friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by David

Vacation 2017 Chandler, Az

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the luxury and cleanliness of the hotel we will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Accomodations

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The area was nice and very close to the interstate. Thank you Homewood Suites for making our 4 days very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent hotel breakfast not that great especially scrambled eggs very cold potatoes very cold
5 out of 5
by PAMELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Dog Friendly!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! I had my dog with me and they were very accommodating... would definitely recommend !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Weekend in Chandler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room comfort and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping at outlet malls, dining, hiking around South Mountain.
Stayed at Homewood Suites for a weekend getaway. We loved the location - very close to the Phoenix Premium Outlet mall and great access to restaurants. The facility is excellent - very comfortable rooms and the breakfast was much better than your average supplied breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing week stay! Beautiful weather and hotel was better than expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally locate for what we want.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Close to things we wanted,upscale outlets,sports event,easy on and off freeway, and friendly ASU emlployee fans.(considering im a U OF A alumni). I will always look for and stay at a Homewood suits by Hilton in my travels,and make the suggestion to other travelers to stay there as well.