Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This was a great hotel. The breakfast was worth the stay and staff was super friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Accomodations

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The area was nice and very close to the interstate. Thank you Homewood Suites for making our 4 days very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent hotel breakfast not that great especially scrambled eggs very cold potatoes very cold
5 out of 5
by PAMELA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Dog Friendly!!

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! I had my dog with me and they were very accommodating... would definitely recommend !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Weekend in Chandler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room comfort and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping at outlet malls, dining, hiking around South Mountain.
Stayed at Homewood Suites for a weekend getaway. We loved the location - very close to the Phoenix Premium Outlet mall and great access to restaurants. The facility is excellent - very comfortable rooms and the breakfast was much better than your average supplied breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing week stay! Beautiful weather and hotel was better than expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally locate for what we want.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Close to things we wanted,upscale outlets,sports event,easy on and off freeway, and friendly ASU emlployee fans.(considering im a U OF A alumni). I will always look for and stay at a Homewood suits by Hilton in my travels,and make the suggestion to other travelers to stay there as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Great hotel for business travel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and evening social
Cons: They were doing some remodeling right in the lobby but only lasted 2 days
Location: Close to district center mall and highways, around 20 mins from airport
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel, both for business travel. Overall, one of the best experiences with excellent wifi connection, free breakfast and also an evening social with free light dinner, wine, and beer. Great location and facilities were always cleaned and neat.
5 out of 5
by Stephany

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, clean and staff was amazing. Very good breakfast and nightly reception. Will definitely stay here again!