Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Natasha and the rest of the night staff are amazing.Very accommodating and always go above and beyond to ensure I have a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right across the street from mall

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Flew in on a red-eye flight, arrived early around 8am thinking we'd just leave our bags, but the lady at the front desk was awesome, she was able to get us checked in right away! We had our free breakfast (which was great) then headed to our room for a nap (red-eyes are rough). All the hotel staff were very pleasant and accommodating. Everything was nice and clean - would definitely go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I like to stay again .in the morning breakfast is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Excellent property... room was great size for the kids and i
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Just ok

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Location: right by the mall and restaurants.
Bathroom was odd, and not very private from the rest of the room. The door was crooked and didnt close all the way. There was no handle either so it was hard to open and close. The shower was odd too, the towel rack was inside the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

A great hotel in a great location.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel is in great shape. The suites are super nice. The hotel is in a great location.
Cons: Everything seem to be in great condition. The check in was easy and the staff seemed very friendly. I would just tell you to keep up the great job!
Location: Fashion Center Shopping Mall. There are so many great restaurants within a mile or two. There are even places within an easy walk.
My wife and I stayed at the Hyatt Place for a weekend getaway. The staff were very friendly and we had a great suite. The hotel is well taken care of and the included breakfast was very good. We wanted a hotel that was close to restaurants a and shopping. The Hyatt Place is right beside the Fashion Center and many great restaurants. I only give it a 4/5 because the noise from Chandler Blvd is pretty bad. I bet the rooms facing away from the blvd would be quieter and if I was staying for business, or had to wake up early for golf etc, I would have to make sure I got a room facing away from the busy blvd. We were really surprised when by the two room suite and the nice furniture however. I would stay here anytime for a weekend getaway and not complain a bit about the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Staff was very polite and willing to please; a suggestion for a quarter machine or more quarters on hand for laundry purposes. Other than that the stay was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista

Better than most

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Nice clean large room. It was like a mini suite with two televisions two queen beds and a nice work space set up.
Cons: Do not come here expecting a great breakfast in the morning. I travel a lot. The breakfast selection was poor.
Location: There is great shopping. Any style of food nearby.
I had a pleasing check in. I travel with two large dogs. The staff put me in a room close to the pet walking station. The room was spotless and very cool. It was refreshing after the desert heat. I travel a lot for business and the room was set up very well for that. There was a great little meeting room and the bedroom was separate. It had all the amenities and free wifi. Coffee and a little refer are in the room. There are numerous restaurants near by but I would recommend you take a taxi or something other than walking unless the weather is balmy. The heat will melt your shoes to your feet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chula Vista

Better than most

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Nice clean large room. It was like a mini suite with two televisions two queen beds and a nice work space set up.
Cons: Do not come here expecting a great breakfast in the morning. I travel a lot. The breakfast selection was poor.
Location: There is great shopping. Any style of food nearby.
I had a pleasing check in. I travel with two large dogs. The staff put me in a room close to the pet walking station. The room was spotless and very cool. It was refreshing after the desert heat. I travel a lot for business and the room was set up very well for that. There was a great little meeting room and the bedroom was separate. It had all the amenities and free wifi. Coffee and a little refer are in the room. There are numerous restaurants near by but I would recommend you take a taxi or something other than walking unless the weather is balmy. The heat will melt your shoes to your feet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benson, AZ

Nice Hotel Great Location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Perfect space for 3 adults and 3 kids. Quick service when asked for additional towels. Clean rooms. Terrific breakfast. Great location across from a mall, other stores and many different restaurants to choose from all within >2 miles.