Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2019
Mal insonorisé air climatisé fonctionne mal Durant notre séjour nous sommes arrivés et la porte était toute grande ouverte tout le monde pouvait entrer dans la chambre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine and Quebec

Posted Feb 18, 2019
After a very long day of snowmobiling we spent over a hour tryi g to locate this hotel they have one sign on the trail so it’s not marked correctly we ended up riding the road. We even called and they couldn’t tell us how to get there by trail!!! NOT SNOWMOBILE FRIENDLY!!!!!!!!!!!! Wentt to dinner ordered the most expensive dish the seafood platter $50 it was completely cold!!!! I mean cold everything on the plate rice shrimp scallops all cold !!! Told our waitress she basically shirked it off .... I do not recommend this place at all !! To top it off it snowed overnight and we thought we could figure the trail from the hotel to rt 5 NOPE it’s not marked that way either!! We got completely stuck had to go to the ski doo dealership to get help... again DO NOT STAY HERE if you are riding !!! You will have big regrets!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St gedeon de beauce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2018 on Hotels
Great small motel. Great service, very clean, improvement in progress. I recommend if you travel in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerside, PEI

Nice Motel

Posted Oct 15, 2018 on Hotels
Nice motel , restaurant had delicious food, beds are ok as far as comfort goes but overall a great spot ! We always stay here when heading to Chandler!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindsay, Ontario

Posted Aug 11, 2018
More like a hotel room than a motel. Up to date, clean, spacious. No A/C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place pool is nice lifeguard on duty till 7pm

Posted Aug 1, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On a motorcycle

Posted Jul 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable, food was very good. And traveling on a motorcycle great for parking and able to park and in and out of room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much nicer hotel than expected

Posted Jun 28, 2018
This hotel was a much nicer stay than expected. We chose it for the price and proximity to Bonaventure and Rocher Perce but we were very impressed with the comfortable bed, spotless cleanliness, and size of the room. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shefford

Nice Motel in Chandler

Posted May 21, 2018
Great location, great food, great staff. Nice room, comfortable, clean and renovated