Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The front desk staff both at check in and the next morning were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and adequate--nothing fancy, but the bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. The breakfast was ok, though the breakfast space was strangely arranged and crowded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Unfriendly staff, dirty carpets, noisy room. Barely anything good to mention about the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard

It was okay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice staff. The shower head was dirty and we found a huge cockroach. Other than that, it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was nice and cool when we walked which was definitely appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dhruti

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Pretty good stay

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was very comfy and close to everything. The staff was really nice and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part it was fine. Hot water was down on the last morning, but front desk staff was very apologetic. They offered a discount, but said because I had prepaid through Hotels.com couldn't credit my bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It was good overall.
Location: Close to where we had a business appointment. Other than the business didn't do anything else.
Placed close to a business appointment we had the next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Daniel R, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you on behalf of our entire team for choosing our Quality Inn Chandler location. We are extremely happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We hope to see you in the near future on your next trip to The Valley!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson,az

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The front desk staff was very friendly and accomidating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Daniel R, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the kind words! Your positive feedback will be passed down to our entire team to ensure the highest level of customer service for our guests.