Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice hotel,close to casino yet quiet and secluded.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice bar with good food. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Disappointment

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Doormen
Cons: Lots
Location: golf, casino
Removed from eateries and amenities Room cleaning not to standard and in fact missed one day completely Resztaurants were also below average for price and food experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

does not serve coffee in the mornin

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Not only was my patio door unlocked when I entered the room my entry door got stuck on the floor and unknowingly I left my room opened for over 2 hours with nobody there because of this if you ask me my stay should have been free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful hotel and a peaceful setting

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Cons: I did not like the incense smell in the public areas nor the spa music played all day long in the public areas.
Beautiful hotel and peaceful setting, awesome place to watch the lightning storms this time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab, canada

hotel had construction which started way too early

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We had a good time We had a few problems but nothing that couldn't be fixed with a call to the front desk
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great get way

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great summer saturation. Not very many people here which is great. No specials on food or drinks to lore you in and prices are high. Don't do the valet parking as it cost $22 per night.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Stay-Cation

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
One night Father's day Stay-cation for me and my kids... The room was great and the resort was clean, friendly and beautiful.
5 out of 5
by dino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels