Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Loved the pool and the staff was friendly. Bed was a little uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Denise, thank you for choosing the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. It is great to know you were impressed by our courteous associates and that you had an enjoyable time at our pool. However, we are sorry to read you did not like the comforts of our bed. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Staff went out of their way to be help full. Very good experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Justin, thank you for choosing the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass and taking the time to review your stay. It was a pleasure reading about the excellent service you received from our staff. This is what we strive to do every day, so we thank you for acknowledging our efforts. Thank you again for allowing us to be of service. We hope to have the pleasure of doing so again in the near future. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Your total satisfaction is always our top priority, and we are sorry we failed to deliver that. We hope to have a future opportunity to restore your confidence in us. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for rating your nice experience at Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. It is always our attempt to provide a comfortable stay for each guest, and we are glad to see we accomplished this while you were here. We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you return to the area. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. We take great pride in providing our guests with a comfortable stay and a rating like yours serves as encouragement to all of us. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 29, 2019
Love the trails and wildlife. Pools and friendly staff. And the Starbucks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Randy, thank you for choosing the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience with us and loved our courteous associates. It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 21, 2019
The pool side restaurant was very good. Enjoyed the brisket quesadillas! Staff was very accommodating - great service. Would have like to eat dinner pool side a little disappointed that the patio service ended at 6 p.m. as the day was just cooling off. It would have been nice to have a mini-fridge in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. We are delighted you had an amazing time at the poolside restaurant, and that you particularly loved the brisket quesadillas. We appreciate your feedback about the timing and we look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2019
Very relaxing and everyone is very accommodating. The only complaint I would have is that the slide is only open 11 to 5 and poolside food/drinks stop at 5 also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was our pleasure welcoming you to the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. As you discovered, our accommodations are meant to relax and rejuvenate you, all while our team seamlessly takes care of all the details. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2019
Location was awsome. The staff was awesome. The facilities were awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2019 by Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for the review of the Sheraton Grand at Wild Horse Pass. We are glad you loved our ideal location as well as our attentive staff and thoughtful amenities. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, John Wright, Resort Manager