Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful hotel and a peaceful setting

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Cons: I did not like the incense smell in the public areas nor the spa music played all day long in the public areas.
Beautiful hotel and peaceful setting, awesome place to watch the lightning storms this time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab, canada

hotel had construction which started way too early

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We had a good time We had a few problems but nothing that couldn't be fixed with a call to the front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor CO

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet.
Cons: Shower in room 3145 needs to be addressed
Location: Location was excellent very close to my grandkids. I'll be returning.
Really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. The only problem I had was that the shower enclosure leaked in room 3145, otherwise it was perfect. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, CO

Great resort hotel on the southern part of Phoenix

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Design and layout
Location: Close to Chandler and downtown Phoenix. Casino, outlet shops on shuttle route.
Great resort tucked away from the hustle of Phoenix but still close to everything. Staff was great and very attentive. Rooms were large and well appointed. Grounds are immaculate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

The nicest and best spa resort hotel in the desert

Posted May 25, 2017
A perfect hotel spa resort in the desert. Wonderful views of the mountains and desert. Its a big resort with everything you can imagine to have the perfect vacation or weekend trip. Great restaurants a super nice gym and spa and lovely guest rooms with everything you need to feel at home. No need to go outside this wonderful resort - there is everything there you can dream of - even a river with its own boats or paddle boards and a nice trail through the desert and its unique vegetation for walking, hiking or jogging.
5 out of 5
by Aubree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great place for anyone!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet, clean and great service! So much to offer makes it tough to leave!
Cons: I wish the resort fees weren't so steep.
Location: Super private location. It feels like it's out in the middle of no where. Once you get there and get settled you'll love it! Outlet shopping & Casino.
Very large property with a variety of activities for everyone! We had a short stay this trip but will look to stay longer next time. So much to do and see. We enjoyed the spa and fitness center, lunch by the pool and a nice craft cocktail in the bar! We will be back and bring friends and family next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels