Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs help.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
My room was dusty. The tv didn't work correctly and I could here the conversations of the people next door. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice hotel,close to casino yet quiet and secluded.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice bar with good food. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Disappointment

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Doormen
Cons: Lots
Location: golf, casino
Removed from eateries and amenities Room cleaning not to standard and in fact missed one day completely Resztaurants were also below average for price and food experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

does not serve coffee in the mornin

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Not only was my patio door unlocked when I entered the room my entry door got stuck on the floor and unknowingly I left my room opened for over 2 hours with nobody there because of this if you ask me my stay should have been free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful hotel and a peaceful setting

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Cons: I did not like the incense smell in the public areas nor the spa music played all day long in the public areas.
Beautiful hotel and peaceful setting, awesome place to watch the lightning storms this time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab, canada

hotel had construction which started way too early

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We had a good time We had a few problems but nothing that couldn't be fixed with a call to the front desk
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Nice stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Family trip. Had great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Dead cricketing restroom
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great Resort!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and staff was very nice. Only complaint was the shower smelled of sewage.
5 out of 5
by Beth

Local Escape

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful resort just a few minutes off the 10 near Chandler.