Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mandatory fees

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I was surprised to find out that a mandatory $30 fee was added after checking in. If it is required, why not have it up front as part of the room rate? It was for amenities that I did not utilize, but had to pay for. Seems like a shady way to charge more after a guest is committed to staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indy

Nice location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great meeting facility. Awesome staff! Needs to be updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia , Canada

It was a great place to stay, staff was amazing

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I would not eat there again however , very overpriced food, I went to the casino , overall stay was great !! I can not say enough nice things about the staff !! They rocked !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Great place to stay.. mini vaca coming from Texas.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pretty resort. The only complaint was room service. Breakfast was cold .. the staff are great. Very friendly.. Check in was easy..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs help.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
My room was dusty. The tv didn't work correctly and I could here the conversations of the people next door. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice hotel,close to casino yet quiet and secluded.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice bar with good food. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Disappointment

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Doormen
Cons: Lots
Location: golf, casino
Removed from eateries and amenities Room cleaning not to standard and in fact missed one day completely Resztaurants were also below average for price and food experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterey ca.

Very nice resort away from it all

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed there while attending bondurant driving school. Very nice place, great food and bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
I LOVE this place....so peaceful and relaxing!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

does not serve coffee in the mornin

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Not only was my patio door unlocked when I entered the room my entry door got stuck on the floor and unknowingly I left my room opened for over 2 hours with nobody there because of this if you ask me my stay should have been free