Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to amenities

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Short stay but good value. Had issues staying connected to WiFi. Staff identified poor reception areas and offered to move to another room that had better connection to WiFi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Floor was so dirty I didn't want to take my shoes off, and towels were stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We will address this issue immediately thank you for your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Clean and safe

Posted Sep 20, 2017
For the price we paid ($40, the room and surrounding area was better than expected. Not only was the too room and building clean, butjt was calm and quiet as well. We've been back there again since our original stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We had a wonderful stay here. Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your business
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Basic hotel for reasonable price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is basic hotel with reasonable price. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Bathroom is a little rundown, but still clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very basic hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very basic hotel, but price was good. Pretty slow at front desk, but nice person. I would struggle there agin if price is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thanks for your business we will continue strive for faster service
3 out of 5
by Monica

Strange, strong, unidentifiable, unpleasant smell

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Couldn't figure out what the strange, very strong, unpleasant smell was in the room, but it pervaded everything... bedding, clothes, hair, luggage, even my crocheting project. Then I found out it's a pet friendly hotel (dog barking in the early AM), so I figured it might be a very strong cleaning product (smelled slightly antiseptic). The tile floor is nice, but it felt unclean as if a large amount of cleaning product had been applied, but not removed (sticky-ish). Also toilet didn't seem to be properly attached to the floor, but it didn't leak, so no big deal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love the location and the breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by Margaret

Ok. Not great

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Smelled strongly of cleaner, pillows were lumpy, breakfast could have been a little better. Ran out of pastries early. Won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Beware of cash deposits

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A couple of people warned us not to stay here because it was was a rip off. I wish we would have listened. We were required to leave a $100 cash deposit since we were paying cash which we reluctantly did. We followed the rules to the letter because we really needed that $100 back. They kept it saying we had smoked in the room because there was a cigarette butt in the toilet (a piece of potato with the skin on it that we picked up off the floor to leave our room in the best possible shape) a cigarette butt outside the window on the ground (not my brand) and cigarette ashes on the window sill. I doubt they checked the room above us to see if it was maybe them and the wind had blown the ashes into the large hole in the screen. Cash deposit off the books, I'm pretty sure where the $100 went. Anyway, expensive lesson learned. If I had seen the reviews that said they had bed bugs we never would have stayed there in the first place