Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Clean and safe

Posted Sep 20, 2017
For the price we paid ($40, the room and surrounding area was better than expected. Not only was the too room and building clean, butjt was calm and quiet as well. We've been back there again since our original stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We had a wonderful stay here. Will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Basic hotel for reasonable price

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is basic hotel with reasonable price. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Bathroom is a little rundown, but still clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very basic hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very basic hotel, but price was good. Pretty slow at front desk, but nice person. I would struggle there agin if price is good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Beware of cash deposits

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A couple of people warned us not to stay here because it was was a rip off. I wish we would have listened. We were required to leave a $100 cash deposit since we were paying cash which we reluctantly did. We followed the rules to the letter because we really needed that $100 back. They kept it saying we had smoked in the room because there was a cigarette butt in the toilet (a piece of potato with the skin on it that we picked up off the floor to leave our room in the best possible shape) a cigarette butt outside the window on the ground (not my brand) and cigarette ashes on the window sill. I doubt they checked the room above us to see if it was maybe them and the wind had blown the ashes into the large hole in the screen. Cash deposit off the books, I'm pretty sure where the $100 went. Anyway, expensive lesson learned. If I had seen the reviews that said they had bed bugs we never would have stayed there in the first place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Florida

WARNING!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Worst hotel experience of my life. Coming off a 16 hour drive I was a weary traveler to say the least yearning for sleep to refuel for the 20 hours of driving I had left. Upon arrival was told Internet is down and would have to pay again for the room and was told to have Expedia call hotel next morning and the hotel would confirm the canellation so I wold get my refund. Well needless to say the next morning with Expedia on the phone the gentleman did not honor his statement and confirm my cancellation so I paid twice for one nights stay that was horrible. When I confronted the gentleman on his lack of integrity he wanted to fight in the parking lot so we made a quick exit. The room odor was horrible and the AC did not work. It was 101 degrees at midnight. This hotel takes advantage of the passing through traveler. When arriving in lobby next morning overheard another customer who was very upset and wanted the phone number to corporate and front desk clerk told him no. THIS HOTEL HAS QUESTIONABLE INTEGRITY AND NO INTEREST IN THE QUALITY OF GUEST SERVICE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Cons: Get a quiet Air Conditioning unit.
The room was very clean and well appointed. It looked like a much higher level motel than its price would suggest. The negative was that the air conditioner was extremely loud. Objectionably loud. Hard to sleep loud. Luckily, the motel was cool enough that I was able to shut off the AC and sleep without it running. Otherwise, the motel was great.
5 out of 5
by James W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by STEVE

worst night/stay ever

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
this the worst hotel we've ever been! the room is dirty the linen in the bed is not changed and very itchy and with stain the towels has stains and pet hair we did not brought our pets here.. the side table is damaged... we didnt had a good night sleep either...
2 out of 5
by Kenneth

It was ok

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Place seemed to be old. Look like it had normal customers living there