Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Draper, Utah

Super 8 was Super Dirty

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Chipped paint in the walls, bed looked like some was chewing on it, bathroom looked worn, carpet looked dirty, and smelled like someone lived in the room for months. Basically, the whole motel needs a face lift. I own a construction company and I would love to get Super 8 a bid to update and clean the building. Do not stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel is run down

Posted Jan 18, 2018
This hotel needs some improvements. There are alot of people loitering around the premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Convenient, comfortable and close to city

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Price.
Cons: Lighting on east end.
Location: Casinos, malls, theatres, bars all nearby.
Inexpensive. Had a great stay. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Nadia(General Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you, hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler , Az

Horrible breakfast. Beds are lhard . Toilet was N

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Breakfast was horrible toilet was noisy bed was hard the TV controller didn't even have a back on it really ghetto
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to I10, decent room but barking dog

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Good pet rate. The clerk's English skills were not good and it was difficult to communicate. Heater smelled and was hard to set on low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Clean rooms great location. Excellent value. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied with this hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Will definitely stay at this hotel again very nice and clean very reasonable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sahuarita,Az

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Close to Wild Horse Casino. Easy to find. No breakfast on Saturday morning due to problems with help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san luis, az

Good enough

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Little rust on the towel hanger.
Location: Near to the people I visited.
The room looked clean and smell good. It has a comfortable bed. The person who received me was so polite and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

You get what you paid for..

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Friendly staff but don't expect three star quality. You get what you paid for. Good for overnight sleep. No elevator. Need to take your own luggage up the stair. Clean enough, good location, few convenience stops nearby. Price seemed bit more than expected. For the price, I would pay bit more and go hotels nearby. Not for family