Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Paradise

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Location: night market, tours, elephant sanctuary
We LOVED this hotel. It was like a tropical paradise in the middle of Chiang Mai. The room is spacious and comfortable. The location is close to the night market and was on the pickup route for many tours. The staff were all very kind and hospitable and the restaurant was wonderful and reasonably priced. If I ever return to the area, I will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulfport MS.

Nice hotel close to the night market.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: We like the swimming pool and garden area very much. It is a good and safe family place.
Cons: The breakfast needs to be improved to be a 5 star hotel.
Location: As already nearby night market, good street food nearby.
A very friendly and helpful staff, we liked the front desk area, the overall decoration and make up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Peaceful resort in central location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lovely and helpful staff. Beautiful jungle resort so peaceful yet in a convenient location. Staff upgraded our room which was lovely. Can not recommend more! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

You can get away from it all and chill

Posted Jul 1, 2017
... While still being close to all you want to do in Chang Mai. Close to the night market, great restaurants, and friendly staff with a nice pool and lovely landscaping. Good food at the restaurant, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

One of the best hotel we have been staying at

Posted May 31, 2017
I've got nothing wrong to say about the hotel except for mosquitos, but you are in Chiang Mai so they are everywhere. It's definitely over the standards of a 4-star hotel. We give it 5 stars :)
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luiz

My Stay at Yaang Come Village Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay at the Yaang Come Village Hotel. The staff was very polite and helpful. The only thing that I did not like was the mosquito problem outside and even in the room. Spray was in the room, but it did not eliminate all of the mosquitos in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and quiet for the middle of the city

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: everything, very helpful staff.
Cons: all good
Location: Near market and old city, great location
They exceeded our expectations, very good to deal with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great option

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Lovely staff, gorgeous location. Extremely well served by staff. Decent food and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Fabulous oasis in Chiang Mai Thailand

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a stunning find - truly secluded and yet right by the night market. Beautiful rooms, wonderful pool, and lovely staff made our stay here delightful. Huge complimentary breakfast included. We will definitely stay here again if we are in Chiang Mai.