Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Had a quick overnight stay here. Staff was very helpful in getting early morning taxi to the airport. Room was large & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms had a great price/ quality ratio.
Cons: You could hear a lot of noise in the room; slamming doors, traffic, departing airplanes, cleaning carts in the morning,...
Location: Good location if you have a scooter you can use. Close to the night bazaar
We had a great stay at this hotel, great price quality, very friendly staff. Unfortunately, you could hear a lot of noise in the rooms from traffic, slamming doors, ... and breakfast wasn't great (only few continental options like toast and jam, the rest were warm asian options).
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Hudson, Ohio,USA

First time in Chiang Mai

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms,very space,breakfast not that great..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious room!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and tidy. The area is quiet because its not in the city. There is a night market 10 min walk away called Malin Market. The room and bathroom was clean and we had a nice view of the mountains from our view. The bed was firm but not hard. The internet was not the best, couldn't connect my computer to it only our phones, and you had to keep longing in every hour. 40 Baht each to get into the city/ night bazzar on a red car taxi. 150 Baht together to get from night bazzar back to the hotel in the red car taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tom Austin from U.S. and Philippines

Not too bad of a place

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
It may not be a 5 star hotel, but I think it deserves a solid 3 and a 1/2 stars. The rooms were comfortable, and the staff were the very best of what you would expect of staff people. If you do not mind a leisure walk, there is a new Mall close by, and a variety of other shops along the way, plus a place called Harbour Mall, which is an open air mall. You will need to a ride to get to the bight bazaar, which is well worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt from California

Convenient area for Chiang Mai zoo or University

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
Shower need some updating but hotel and room was very fancy and well kept! Great front desk service.
4 out of 5
by Ernie from Benicia

Nice hotel out of the way

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice room and great service but was not close to the center of town.
3 out of 5
by Ray from London

A bit isolated and on a noisy carriageway.

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Only thing I can fault is the soundproofing needs to be improved. Really loud coaches drive pasts with their loud sound systems and loud exhausts. Bring earplugs. Location on really any good if you have a rented car/motorbike (the hotel can organise this for you though).