Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市内の中心にある便利なホテル

Posted May 6, 2016
長春市内の中心にあるので、溥儀博物館、駅、どこへ行くの便利です。 タクシーの運転手の認知度高く、説明不要。 朝食も非常においしい。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Bernd from Muenchen

Never again

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The service was bad. The restaurant was crowded and smelly. Water dripped from the ceiling in the bathroom, so I had to change rooms mid night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s.b

샹그리라 호텔의 명성을 깎아 먹는 호텔임

Posted Feb 21, 2016
호텔의 노후와 관리부족으로 너무 더러움, 익스페디아 예약과 별도의 금액 346위안을 지불하니 깨끗한방을 제공해 주었으
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Buffet breakfast was great

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast buffet, good location
Cons: Room could use a refreshing
Location: Located in center of downtown Changchun. Across the street from hotel was KFC, Walmart and Starbucks.
The buffet breakfast was great, one of the best I've ever had. It cost RMB137 (US$1 = RMB6.6.) Although the room was comfortable, it could have used a refreshing. Wifi wasn't so good in certain parts of the room. So I went to business center, where it worked fine. It was no problem. Fitness facility was fully equipped, and there was a good indoor pool for swimming laps.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Located in the center of Changchun city

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We asked a neibering room each other but they repried that rooms not being available even though our booking was made more than one month in advance.We also requested on the net before hand for a personal tour guide but we ended up with asking for one again on the spot in front counter of concierge.
5 out of 5
by anna

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by Huei

Acceptable only whilst a little disappointed

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Not up to Shangri-La's standard
4 out of 5
by Chi hing alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but with a few nitpicks.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
They didn't bring the fruit on the second day. The Horizon Club benefits were good, but during the happy hour they should have a more varied selection. Also, besides the Horizon Club benefits this hotel is just nice rooms and nothing much else. We were also surprised that the health club did not let us borrow clothes.