Ratings based on 2,112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Great hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Great hotel with very friendly staff at reception. Easy to walk to between T3 to T2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Retreat

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Location: Makes flying in or our of Changi Airport relaxing.
Relaxing stay for day before or after traveling from or to Changi Airport. It’s in Terminal 3. Restaurants and shopping connected by a hallway. Currency exchange, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for early morning flight

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Everything
We stayed the night before an early morning flight - very convenient as the hotel is connected to the airport. We were given a luggage trolley and carry away breakfast since it was too early for the buffet. We then walked to the airport check-in. Nothing could have been easier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and Clean Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Clean and NIce
Cons: No
Location: Convenient
The hotel is nice and clean with good ambient. A good place easy access to food and airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Nice room overlooking run way

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Flexibility
Cons: Breakfast to be included when booking a room.
It was pleasant to be checked checked in early after i had requested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Money high but all facilities not so good. Need more facilities better for customer satisfaction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Crowne plaza cny stay

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Frontdesk letchmana was very friendly welcoming and knowledgeable.he is able to assist me a early check in knowing i am a returning guest offer me to be a ihc member so that i can hv a welcome drink and extend my check out time for free ..he also upgrade my room for a better view i can see the plane run way that was nice and allocate me a room in the main tower of the building .i like the bathroom of this hotel bec of shower facilities and i can view the tv from bathtub with the speaker install in the shower room .however to my disappointment this time the speaker is not working really miss my point of choosing tjis hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Good hotel for a short stopover in SIN. Located at the airport, T3. Staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff, UK

Great hotel at the airport

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Just one night to break up a long journey. The hotel was convenient, comfortable and stylish with excellent facilities. Travel cot was provided for our baby and this was easily arranged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Convenient location adjacent to Terminal 3
Stayed just one night while waiting to catch an onward flight the following morning. The hotel's convenient location, right next to Terminal 3, meant that we didn't have to rise early and allow extra time to get there in the event of snarled traffic.