Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Great staff, beautiful hotel, amazing pool! We had a veery comfortable stay and they even upgraded us to a high room floor and larger bedroom. 5 out of 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Time

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

No room ready at checkin

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, nice rooms. Though sometimes hallways smell badly of smoke
Cons: Better service. No rooms were ready for our guest at check-in. Utterly embarrassing and disappointed.
Location: Decent location for business but traffic is rough in the area.
My second time at the hotel. Had a good impression the first time. It's clean and comfy, rooms are beautiful. A little outdated (no plugs right next to bed, etc). But shocked that this time, my guest could not check in when they arrived. Front desk told them no rooms were ready (at close to 4pm, way after check in time of 2pm!). Told her to go to the cafe to have some food, which was closed, and didn't offer anything else beyond that. Super horrible and completely embarrassed by this incident. Will probably pass next time.
4 out of 5
by Leon

Pleasant business hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good quality rooms. I was given a free upgrade :) Not the best location for a tourist but fine for business travel. Not always easy to get a taxi though. Helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Excellent hotel for business or personal

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Excellent selection of food and drinks available throughout the day. Breakfast has large selection of Chinese and western dishes. The exercise and pool facilities are spacious and well maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: None
Cons: Install smoke detector to stop people smoking in a non-smoking room.
I asked for a non-smoking room. They gave one to me smelled like an astray. Air conditioning was poor. Cannot set it lower than 23 Celsius or 73.4 Fahrenheit
5 out of 5
by ANDY

Good hotel for SH

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, EZ access to anywhere in Shanghai. Nice and clean hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
- The staff does not respect the "Do Not Disturb" at all - Cigarette butts in the elevator - Terrible music the lobby
5 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly.