Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Very pleasant, friendly hotel staff, food was excellent, rooms were clean and good size
5 out of 5
by Sanjay Kumar from Abudhabi-United Arab Emirates

Hotel.com is great portal for Hotel booking.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable and great workers who help out we much as they can. Only stayed a night because the Pullman was booked, but would have stayed longerZ great hotel for the price!!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How many stars?

Posted Jan 29, 2015
this hotel is from a european point of view not a 4 star hotel. dirty mirrors, used slippers and no switches for the light...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Not what I was hoping for.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Overall service.
Checked in was given a room that someone had recently taken a shower and used the bathroom. Bed was made but there was still trash in the trash can. They sent the maid in to clean the room right away. Breakfast is way overpriced and service is pretty much non- existent. The good news is you can walk down the street 1 block to the Changwon Hotel and get an excellent breakfest for a few dollars more. I booked this hotel for 10 nights. I usually stay at the Pullman but I wanted try something else and wanted something close to the downtown area so I thought i would give this place a try. It is less expensive and I really wanted to like it but by the end of my stay I was glad to get out. I had to cut my stay short by 1 night because I could not get a flight out of Busan that Friday. I book through expiedia and paid up front. The clerk at the front desk was trying to see if there was anything he could do (the hotel had plenty of vacancies). He asked the manager who was standing right in front of me. She looked at him and just said "no" and went right back to what she was doing without addressing me, offering any type of explanation or apology. Fair enough to keep the money, that epsoide was pretty much typical of the service I got while i was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and both times we have been pleased. We like the comfort and location of this hotel. The staff is always friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel around and totel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Hotel located close to comport food store and drive limousine to calculation from hotel to airport Exellent place to use internet work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels