Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Russia

Good hotel for that price.

Posted May 21, 2015
Location: Good location, bit far from shops.
Good breakfast. Staff can speak reasonable English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

Good hotel for a business traveller

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: WIFI, Gym, hotel staff.
Cons: Food in this hotel is mainly Chinese.
Okay, let's me say first that my quality standards are usually not high. I'm a business traveller. Thus, I stay for a short time in the hotel. However, This hotel was good actually. The room was clean, standard space. The hotel staff speaks english well, and very cooperative. The room view is on the square and the main street, which is Ok but not special. The Wifi network is fast and free. This is a major point for me. The hotel also has a modest Gym, but it's free and works for 24 hours. The hotel is close to downtown. Generally, I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Toronto

Good hotel close to Changzhou North train station

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Location: Close to the highway but not really close to anything in terms of tourist sites/restaurants/etc.
Jin Jiang is a large hotel operator throughout China so there are standards that I believe are being met across the network. This hotel is very business focused, and has 2 restaurants - one being Chinese with many local specialities and the other, Western focused. Rooms are large and comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good For Business Travel

Posted Dec 18, 2012
Great Hotel especially for the price. Clean updated rooms with normal hard Chinese beds. Breakfast buffet is not the greatest, but it is sufficient to get your day started. The hotel is conveniently located near the Wan Da Market and only 15-20 minutes from the Train Station. We will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Gammalt hotell mer för kineser

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Inget
Cons: Sängarna är stenhårda och inte ieuropeisk klass! Frukosten är för kineser med väldigt lite för utländska gäster. Kaffet är väldigt svagt Wifi är trögt
Location: Vet ej för det regnade och blåste under min vistelse
Hotellet är lämpat för inhemsk befolkning! Rummen är stora och bekväma men sängarna skulle behöva bytas ut omgående!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

편리한 교통

Posted Jun 24, 2015
중심지(완다 등 쇼핑몰)에서 매우 가까우며(2정거장), 특히, BRT가 바로 앞에 지나가고 있어, 1위안으로 편히 북/남으로 이동이 가능합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shiroshi from 静岡県

閑静な場所の静かなホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2014
いつも変わらぬ接客態度で、関心しています。もう10数回利用していますが、又、ジンジャンにします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Braunschweig

Super Hotel, guter Preis

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Service ist Top, Zimmerausstattung ist super
Location: Ist etwas ausserhalb, aber Taxi ist nicht teuer
Ist privat sache, Ist privat sache, Ist privat sache, Ist privat sache, Ist privat sache, Ist privat sache, Ist privat sache, Ist privat sache,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ヒロシ from 静岡

閑静な場所にあるホテル

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: 静かです。
Cons: なし
Location: 新幹線の駅・高速道路に近く、繁華街にもすぐ出られます。
もう10回位い宿泊しましたが、気楽に泊まれるホテルです。スタッフの教育も とくできています。朝食も種類が多くGOODです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haru from 愛知県

外国人向けのマナーさえ守らせればいいホテル。

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Pros: 内装の清潔さ。明るさ。フルーツのサービス。
Cons: 受付で割り込み客を平気で優先して受け入れる姿勢。シャワールームの水漏れ。
Location: 日本人商業街が近く、便利でした。
シャワールームのドアから水が外に漏れます。改善を! また、受付でチェックイン、チェックアウト時に他の客(中国人)が、割り込みをしてくるのですが、 それをやめさせるよう、工夫してもらえませんか? 二流ですよ、客が並ばずに割り込んでくるホテルなんて。 「先のお客様から順にご案内させていただいております。」「一列に並んでお待ちください」などの言葉を担当者が割り込みしてくる客に案内するよう、教育が必要だと思います。 しかし、内装は綺麗、受付の担当者の英語対応は丁寧だったので、総合的には満足です。