Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel. Staff was very accomodating. Fitness center was closed down but they gave us a free upgrade to a larger room with VIP club access which was very nice of them! Rooms are very comfortable with great views. It's right across Traders and there is a good choice of bars and restaurants nearby where staff speaks good English. Tasty breakfast. Very pleased overall. Thank you Jinling!
4 out of 5
by Huei from Singapore

Would be back

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Satisfactory, food is good though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed Khamis from Cairo, Egypt

Good for ordinary business activities

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: The service was good, and the hotel was clean.
Cons: A gym would be perfect.
Location: The hotel is in a good location actually. It's near to Wan Da, a big shopping mall, and dinosaur park . It's also very close to many bank branches.
For me, what I care for a lot in my business visits is a clean organized room, WIFI, intercontinental breakfast, & Coffee!!. All of these were available with excellence in this hotel. But....if you are looking for other interesting stuff like swimming pool, fitness gym, excellent spa,....etc. I think this is not the perfect hotel for you, as none of them is available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Egypt

good hotel for a busineess traveller

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: reception fast responce
Cons: food - no gym
Location: the location is near to many malls and banks.
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, 4 days. the overall service was good. the responce from the reception is flashy. the room service is good. generally, I was satisfied by the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

이동이 편리한 교통 엑세스

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: 편리한 교통
Cons: 1F의 조식이 좀더 다양했으면.... 너무 중식위주 였다
Location: 신베이 완다
시내 번화가(신베이 완다)까지, 호텔 정문 중앙대로에 BRT정류장이 있어, 바로 시내 중심가까지 이동이 편리 하다. 다른 중심 유원지인 공룡공원까지도 택시를 탑승하면 단시간에 이동이 가능하다...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネスにはおすすめ

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
周囲にはあまり店とかないですが、10~15分も歩けば万達広場があり、なんでも売っています。ビジネスに利用するには、良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ちょっと歩けば立地もOK

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
部屋もよく、スタッフのサービスもしっかりしています。周囲には、何もないですが、少し歩けば、食事するところはあるし、15分ほど歩けば 大型ショッピングセンター「万達広場」もあるので、それほど不便ではありません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格の割にはラグジュアリーです

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
価格の割には、清潔感、サービス、ネット環境とも十分でした。朝食も充実していています。周囲にはこれといって観光できるところはありませんが、常州へ仕事で行く時にはお勧めです。
5 out of 5
by Li from 北京

很好的酒店

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
酒店的环境很好,就在湖边。服务员也很负责,很友善。
4 out of 5
by ミッチー

毎回

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
毎回気持ちよく宿泊しております。