Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michael Nero from Los Angeles

Great service for a modest room

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town to go to a gala at Prince's studio. The hotel was very accommodating, and the staff was attentive and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jean, Hotel Management
It is always nice to hear from guests who have enjoyed their stay. We know then that we are doing a good job! It must have been quite an experience to attend Prince's concert. Jean Larry Owner/Operators
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Enormt trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Cons: Kaffet i lobbyn var inte speciellt gott.
Var en hel helg här för att besöka Paisley Park som ligger bara fem minuter bort med bil. Trevligt, bra!
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by lavonne

Ants crawing everywhere!!!!

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Dec. 19th and we had ants in our room!!! They said housekeeping would take care of it, we ended up moving to another room at 11:30 at night. No help moving, no apology, they acted like it was our fault, it was awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015
LaVonne, Our sincere apology for the ants. We always strive to assure our guests have a comfortable stay at the Inn. Hopefully, you will give us another chance. We'll do our best to exceed your expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chanhassen mn

When in the cities I usually stay here.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The only problem I have is the mattress is to soft for me, but my wife would find it perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Jean, Hotel Management
Thank you, Jim, for your review. We do have new beds in our rooms. I guess the firmness is selective to each guest's preference!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

hotel calme, proche commerces/ restaurants

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Esprit familial, accueil très chaleureux, calme, propre, prix corrects, facile d'accès, Wifi, Pkg,
Cons: qualité/prix : très satisfaisant
Location: Chanhassen, Grand Théâtre où sont donnés des spectacles/concerts intéressants/cinéma/restaurants divers/station service/TARGET, proche d'Excelsior
Je devais me rendre à Minnetonka, mais aussi à Minneapolis. Très bien situé, facile d'accès, parking, wifi, petit-déjeuner compris
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Overland Park

Strutz

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was great for the price. And just what I needed for a one night stay for my buddies wedding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2015
Thank you, Michael, for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We're pleased that the Inn met your needs and that you had an enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
it would of been nice to have a pad of paper in the room to write on. The breakfast was nice.