Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Enormt trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Cons: Kaffet i lobbyn var inte speciellt gott.
Var en hel helg här för att besöka Paisley Park som ligger bara fem minuter bort med bil. Trevligt, bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chanhassen mn

When in the cities I usually stay here.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The only problem I have is the mattress is to soft for me, but my wife would find it perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Jean, Hotel Management
Thank you, Jim, for your review. We do have new beds in our rooms. I guess the firmness is selective to each guest's preference!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

hotel calme, proche commerces/ restaurants

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Esprit familial, accueil très chaleureux, calme, propre, prix corrects, facile d'accès, Wifi, Pkg,
Cons: qualité/prix : très satisfaisant
Location: Chanhassen, Grand Théâtre où sont donnés des spectacles/concerts intéressants/cinéma/restaurants divers/station service/TARGET, proche d'Excelsior
Je devais me rendre à Minnetonka, mais aussi à Minneapolis. Très bien situé, facile d'accès, parking, wifi, petit-déjeuner compris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
it would of been nice to have a pad of paper in the room to write on. The breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Very quaint, no elevetors

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: quiet, nice and quaint. the breakfast
Cons: access for handicapp
Location: Temple of Eckankar
great for the Eckists for the Temple of Eckankar nearby, close to restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great little hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: It's clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: I lost track of time on the morning I checked out and asked for a little later checkout. Even 15 minutes would have been great. It was refused.
Location: Chanhassan Dinner theater, great "wings" place across the street.
I stayed here because of a family recommendation. It is a quiet, clean and nice as it was close to the dinner theater, restaurants etc.. Staff are very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location, nice accommodations

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: It is located just off a main highway. It is also near restaurants, shopping and the Chanhassen Dinner Theater. Some within walking distance.
Cons: The towels are a bit on the skimpy side but they are good and they are changed every day.
This was my second stay at the Chanhassen Inn and I would stay again when I was in Minnesota.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was an excellent value. It was very neat, clean, and maintained. The bed was top quality. The entire staff (check-in, management, and cleaning staff) were very friendly, helpful, and cordial. The one negative is the breakfast. Should have eggs, bisquits & gravy, rolls on the menu. It was too simple and plain.