Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice place

Posted Jun 20, 2018
The only one thing that marred our experience was that our room was supposed to be smoke-free but still had distinct tobacco smell to it, especially the front part
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Repeat visit - everything here was tops. The breakfast buffet is the best we've seen in a comparable motel - great variety and everything tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Chicago

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The hotel was clean, the staff was great, and the breakfast had more options than expectec
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by kendall, Hotel Management
Thank you very much we are glad you enjoyed your stay!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland Australia

The hotel is lovely

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The hotel is lovely and very generous with its breakfast and treats for the customers. They have lovely areas in front of the fire where you can sit and socialize. 😊
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Vince Rizzo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Vince Rizzo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Ulm, MN

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Mar 6, 2018
This hotel had the best breakfasts! The room was spacious to accommodate many of their guests and the food was delicious! They had many selections and we even ate off of real dinnerware and silverware! The Belgium waffles with strawberries and whipped cream were tops!! I'd definitely come here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Vince Rizzo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the Waffle Station! We look forward to your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
A great place to stay if you’re planning on going to the Chanhassen Dinner Theater!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2018 by Vince Rizzo, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next stay.