Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pennie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven Olof from Tystberga

Vänlig personal.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde på översta våningen med en stor altan och därmed strålande utsikt över staden och havet. Personalen var mycket vänlig och tillmötesgående. Ett bra tre-stjärnigt hotell. Frukosten borde ha varit mer varierad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Károly from Várpalota

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Szép szoba (erkély), ok minden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Otroligt vänlig och tillmötesgående personal och utmärkt hotellfrukost. Vi var här i mitten av oktober när turistsäsongen precis började ta slut. Mycket grekiska pensionärer bland gästerna. Hotellet ligger mitt i stan, precis där gamla stan börjar, så självklart hör man trafik - men ingen dunkande musik! Det är också promenadavstånd till stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Location and price and view from room.
Cons: When given the room key, instructions should be provided for how/where to enter the card for turning on the lights.
Location: Close to the bus station, taxis, the markets, old town streets and the main Venetian walkway, marina and light house.
We took the bus to Chania from Heraklion. This hotel is located within a 5 minute walk from the bus station, across the street from taxi station and on the main street leading the markets, and the marina. We walked everywhere from here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast was quite nice too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger centralt i Chania, vilket är väldigt bekvämt, speciellt för oss som var på genomresa. Praktiskt med närheten till gamla stan, den venetianska hamnen och busstationen. Bra frukost och trevlig personal i receptionen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus from Oberösterreich

Zentrale Lage nähe Altstadt

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Oberste Aussichtsterasse war geschlossen, freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hannu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iakovos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels