Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tuan from Buffalo

Helpful staff

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and spacious room, nice amenities, good location to the local beach. Helpful hotel staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
The owners will welcome you with a dram of raki, a local grape spirit. The hotel is right across the road from the beach and has lots of parking places. The room that we stayed in was a -1 basement level room and was quite awkwardly located. We could neither leave the balcony door open, nor could we have the curtains pulled back as the room was directly across the pool and the bar area and it would have been seen by anyone walking by. The bed was not clean at all as there were bread or biscuit crumbs under the bed sheet all over the place. Breakfast was rather sparse, with only a few slices of cheese and ham really, so we did not even bother eating there. We thought we'd be better off having a proper breakfast in a nearby taverna. Don't think we'll be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Ales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maldon UK

Lovely spacious room

Posted May 16, 2015
Our room was lovely & clean with cutlery & crockery sufficient for our needs. Our only comments would be that there was no kettle or bottle opener/corkscrew. Extra pillows are also needed & the sheets could have been longer. Overall it did not detract from our holiday & we would be happy to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely aparthotel with pool, close to beach et al

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very clean, fairly quiet. Very friendly, homely atmosphere.
Cons: Air conditioning in both rooms. A kettle and mugs as opposed to small cups - we are British and we love our tea!
Location: 2 mins from the road - numerous supermarkets and tavernas. Beach is another couple mins across the road. Mini golf 5 mins away. 24hr bus into Chania
This was our first family holiday (we hadn't been abroad for 16 years!) so we were quite apprehensive as you can imagine! We couldn't have asked for a better spot. Kostas & Nikos couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and we felt at home straight away. We had a fabulous 2nd floor apartment overlooking the pool and surrounding countryside, the apartment was very comfortable with ample room for a family of four. If we had one complaint it would be that the air conditioning was only really effective in the main living area (where the children were sleeping) and didn't quite reach the main bedroom, so we reverted to just leaving the balcony doors open to allow for any breeze. Linen was changed at least every other day and everywhere was kept very clean and tidy. Either Kostas or Nikos were available from early in the morning until late at night should we have had any queries and there was a lovely selection of food and drink available at the bar. The pool was clean and very welcoming! Inflateable items were available for use for the children and sunbeds & umberellas for sunbathing in or out of the shade. There was also a small play area with swing and slide for young children. Breakfast could be eaten inside or outside by the pool - a reasonable selection of continental items available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice apartments, beach just across the road

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Clean apartments, cleaners comes every day, pool right under ur balcony, snacks and drinks at the bar, friendly staff especially to kids, swings and slide for kids. Beach is across the road, lots of restaurant most of them wv playgrounds. Chania is only 10min on the aircon bus.Nice quite area would definately recomend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony Randell from Carmarthen

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and helpful, my family and I had a very good time at the apartments and enjoyed there company. Would recamend them to anybody.
4 out of 5
by Evaldas from Austria

close to sea

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel location - near sea, isolated pool area, close to shops, but very hard to find