Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

Good Choice

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Wifi, breakfast, staff and parking is great.
Cons: Bathroom was clean and big but there was a shower curtain instead of cabin.
Location is very nice, very close to old city are (5 mins walking)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicenza

Bellissimo albergo situato in posizione centrale.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: La gentilezza del personale, lo stile della ristrutturazione,la pulizia, la colazione e la posizione centrale.
Cons: nella prossima ristrutturazione consiglio di aggiungere il bidè nei bagni
Location: Come già detto la posizione è strategica, comoda per una passeggiata in centro e come punto di partenza per visitare l'isola.
Siamo arrivati in coppia il 18/8/2016, l'accoglienza è stata ottima, il personale di grande gentilezza e disponibilità nel fornire informazioni. L'ambiente si presenta moderno, curato e di buon gusto,con una ristrutturazione "deco" veramente di alto livello. La camera ampia con balcone molto pulita come anche il bagno, silenziosa, la biancheria veniva cambiata ogni giorno, il garage permette di parcheggiare l'auto nell'interrato dello stesso albergo. La colazione era ottima anche con prodotti tipici locali e a buffet. La posizione dell'hotel permette di raggiungere il centro storico (il porto veneziano) in pochissimi minuti a piedi. Esperienza veramente ottima e da consigliare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brescia

Perfetto per vivere Chania

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Ottimo hotel a cinque minuti a piedi dal centro ma nello stesso tempo fuori dal caos della città. Le camere si affacciano sul parco comunale e sono tutti predisposte con un comodissimo balcone. I letti confortevoli e la camera pulita. Il parcheggio è un po' piccolo ma indispensabile in questa zona. Abbiamo chiesto di tenere la camera oltre l'orario e ci é stato concesso pagando un sovrapprezzo. Unica pecca, se si può considerare tale, è che non c'è un canale della televisione italiana. Il personale non parla italiano, ma tutti sono disponibili, ospitali,gentilissimi e ti aiutano in tutti i modi, ti fanno sentire a casa. Efharistos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel in zona centrale

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Ottima la posizione, 10 minuti a piedi dal porto. camera spaziosa e pulita. Molto gentile il personale. Tra i contro il garage un po' angusto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and staff very friendly. Good breakfast
Cons: Car park entry/exit.
Location: Not far from old town so good that way also very quiet at night.
We chose this hotel having previously been to Chania in 2014. Car parking being available is big plus, although an interesting experience given the steep entry/exit and pillars underground. Not to be recommended for a large vehicle unless you are very daring. The hotel was spotless we had clean sheets everyday. We chose a standard room which proved no disadvantage. The breakfast choice was very good compared to others we have had in Greece. The staff cannot do enough for you. Would have no hesitation in returning next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bundoora, Victoria Australia

I Love this hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
This hotel has everything you need as a tourist. Walking distant to old city and the centre of the city. From the balcony in my room I can see the municipal garden. The lobby of the hotel has many artistic pieces. It is clean and very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay.

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel. Great breakfast. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by Niklas from Göteborg

Utmärkt hotell i gamla delen av Chania

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
En tyst, rent och nästan nybyggt hotell endast en kort promenad från hamnen och turist stråket. Receptionen är bemannad dygnet runt och personen är alltid hjälpsamma. Det som möjligt är lite negativt är att det inte finns någon pool men och andra sidan vem vill ligga vid en pool när ön är omringad av fina stränder och turkost vatten. Utanför ligger en kiosk där lite allt möjligt finns. Jag skulle gärna bo på det hotellet igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasant hotel really conveniently situated.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The location, the décor, the friendly helpful staff ... the whole ambience.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Next to a nice park, just a few minutes on foot from the Central Market and the Old Town and Harbour. Perfect for shopping, eating out, sightseeing.
We were a group of three friends and stayed a week on our first trip to Crete. The staff made us very welcome; nothing was too much trouble. The hotel décor was very pleasant, our room most comfortable and the buffet breakfast extremely good.
4 out of 5
by ELEFTHERIA from HERAKLION CRETE

ΑΜΕΣΗ ΠΡΟΣΒΑΣΗ, ΚΑΘΑΡΟ, ΕΥΓΕΝΕΙΑ, ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗΣΗ.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
ΕΥΓΕΝΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΙΚΟ ΠΡΟΣΩΠΙΚΟ. ΗΣΥΧΙΑ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΕΡΙΟΧΗ ΠΑΡΑ ΤΟ ΟΤΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΕΝΤΡΙΚΟ. ΕΧΕΙ ΕΣΩΤΕΡΙΚΟ PARKING.